Admin Office

Ms Hiew Mei Chin
Hiew Mei Chin (Mdm)
Designation: Administration Manager
(Finance & Admin)
Work Area: General Office
Email: hiew_mei_chin@schools.gov.sg
yong
Boo Chee Yong (Mr)
Designation: Administration Manager
(Student & Staff Matters)
Work Area: General Office
Email: BOO_Chee_Yong@schools.gov.sg
kenneth
Tan Keng Ghee Kenneth (Mr)
Designation: Adminstration Manager
(Boarding School)
Work Area: Boarding School
Email: TAN_Keng_Ghee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Choong Cher Siong (Small)
Choong Cher Siong (Mr)
Designation: Operations Manager
Work Area: College
Email: choong_cher_siong@moe.edu.sg
patrick
Tan Hai Chew Patrick (Mr)
Designation: Operations Manager
Work Area: Boarding School
Email: tan_hai_chew@moe.edu.sg
LimChinYin
Lim Chin Yin (Mdm)
Designation: Senior School Counsellor
Work Area: College
Email: lim_chin_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cezanne Santos Cabulay (Small)
Cezanne Santos Cabulay (Mr)
Designation: Sigma Lab Manager
Work Area: Sigma Lab
Email: cezanne_santos_cabulay@moe.edu.sg
anghockguan
Ang Hock Guan (Mr)
Designation: Technical Support Officer (AV)
Work Area: College
Email: ang_hock_guan@moe.edu.sg
heryandi
Heryandi Amin (Mr)
Designation: ICT Executive
Work Area: College
Email: njc_it@moe.edu.sg
raj
Rajvinder Pal Singh (Mr)
Designation: Technology Assistant
Work Area: College
Email: njc_it@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Zaim Muhamad Fadzlilliah (Small)
Mohd. Zaim (Mr)
Designation: Technology Assistant
Work Area: College
Email: njc_it@moe.edu.sg
leelee
Toh Lee Lee (Mdm)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: Boarding School
Email: toh_lee_lee_a@moe.edu.sg
kalai
V Kalaimahkal Dhevi (Mdm)
Designation: Operation Support Officer
Work Area: Boarding School
Email: kalaimahkal_dhevi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Roslinah Binte Jamil
Roslinah Binte Jamil (Ms)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: Boarding School
Email: roslinah_jamil@moe.edu.sg 

 

Ms Foo Son Lan (Small)
Foo Son Lan (Ms)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: General Office
Email: FOO_Son_Lan@schools.gov.sg
carolyn
Carolyn Goh Lan Teen (Ms)
Designation: Management Executive
Work Area: General Office
Email: carolyn_goh_lan_teen@moe.edu.sg
adrina
Chua Peck Yian Adrina (Ms)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: General Office
Email: chua_peck_yian_adrina@moe.edu.sg
moli
Thernmoli Ramachandran (Ms)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: General Office
Email: thernmoli_ramachandran@moe.edu.sg
siewchoo
Lim Siew Choo (Mrs Wong)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: General Office
Email: lim_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg
rita
Rita Sulastri Abdul Daud (Ms)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: General Office
Email: rita_sulastry_abdul_daud@moe.edu.sg
theresa
Yap Fui Foon Theresa (Ms)
Designation: Corporate Support Officer
Work Area: General Office
Email: yap_fui_foon_theresa@moe.edu.sg
alice
Alice George (Mdm)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: General Office
Email: alice_george@moe.edu.sg
farah
Farah Jamaludin (Ms)
Designation: School Programme Executive
Work Area: General Office
Email: farah_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
aung
Aung Geok Mui (Mdm)
Designation: Technical Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: aung_geok_mui@moe.edu.sg
fuad
Ahmad Fuad B. Wahid (Mr)
Designation: Technical Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: ahmad_fuad_wahid@moe.edu.sg
LauBoonHarn
Lau Boon Harn (Ms)
Designation: Technical Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: lau_boon_harn@moe.edu.sg
amirah
Nur Amirah B. Khairudin (Ms)
Designation: Technical Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: nur_amirah_khairudin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sofiyah Farvine Binte Jagabar Sathik
Sofiyah Farvine Jagabar Sathik (Ms)
Designation: Technical Support Officer
Work Area: Science Lab
Email: Sofiyah_farvine_jagabar_sathik@moe.edu.sg
sinathai
N. Sinathai Sandra (Ms)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: n_sinathai@moe.edu.sg
nangoun
Nang Oun (Mdm)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: nang_oun@moe.edu.sg
sentha
Senthamil Selvi Jaganathan (Mdm)
Designation: Operation Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: senthamil_selvi_ jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
rajakumari
M V Rajakumari (Ms)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Science Laboratory
Email: m_v_rajakumari@moe.edu.sg
Karen
Karen Chua (Ms)
Designation: Librarian
Work Area: Library
Email: karen_chua_bee_lay@moe.edu.sg
juweta
Noorma Juweta Abdul Murad (Ms)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Library
Email: noorma_juweta_ abdul_mura@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rohayah Binte Hasan (Small)
Rohayah B. Hasan (Mdm)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Operation
 
Mr Lim Kah Sing
Lim Kah Sing (Mr)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Operations
Email: lim_kah_sing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Seh Khoon
Ng Seh Khoon (Mr)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Operation
 
Mr Chiang Hock Soon
Chiang Hock Soon (Mr)
Designation: Operations Support Officer
Work Area: Operation