College Management

chew

Ang Pow Chew (Mr)

Designation: Principal
Specialisation: -
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liong Huai Yu

Liong Huai Yu (Mr)

Designation: Vice-Principal
Specialisation: Staff Matters & 
Student Development
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
harman

Harman Johll (Mr)

Designation: Vice-Principal
Specialisation: Staff Matters &
Student Development
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alfred Tan Yong Liang (Small)

Alfred Tan (Mr)

Designation: Vice-Principal
Specialisation: Admin
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
lim_yien

Lim Yi-En (Dr)

Designation: Senior HOD / IP & HOD / LA
Specialisation: Language Arts
Email: lim_yien@moe.edu.sg

 

eng_wei

Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Mdm)

Designation: HOD / Aesthetics
Specialisation: JH Science
Email: eng_wei_ping_michelle@moe.edu.sg

 

mun

Mun Lynn (Ms)

Designation: HOD / Economics
Specialisation: Economics
Email: mun_lynn@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Benzie Dio

Benzie Dio (Mr)

Designation: HOD / English
Specialisation: General Paper,
Knowledge & Inquiry,
Literature in English,
English Language & Linguistics
Email: benzie_dio@moe.edu.sg

 

kavitha

Kavitha d/o Annadhurai (Ms)

Designation: HOD / Humanities
Specialisation: Geography
Email: kavitha_annadhurai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ling Hwee Cheng

Ling Hwee Cheng (Mdm)

Designation: HOD / Mathematics
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: ling_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

 

woon_yoke

Woon Yoke Fun (Mrs Tan)

Designation: HOD / MTL
Specialisation: Chinese
Email: woon_yoke_fun@moe.edu.sg

 

joe-sie

Tan Joe-sie (Ms)

Designation: HOD / PE & CCA
Specialisation: Physical Education
Email: tan_joe-sie@moe.edu.sg
ng_kian

Ng Kian Tiong (Mr)

Designation: HOD / Project Work
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: ng_kian_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Allan Goh Yinglun

Goh Yinglun Allan (Mr)

Designation: HOD / Science (JH)
Specialisation: Physics
Email: goh_yinglun_allan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Tat Leong

Lee Tat Leong (Mr)

Designation: HOD / Science SH (1) /
Coordinating HOD (Physics & Biology)
Specialisation: Physics
Email: lee_tat_leong@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Ang Si Ling

Ang Si Ling Sheryl (Ms)

Designation: HOD / Science SH (2) / Coordinating HOD (Chemistry)
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: ang_si_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

shanmugadas

Shanmugadas Kumaresadas (Mr)

Designation: Year Head 1
Specialisation: Physical Education
Email: shanmugadas_kumaresadas@moe.edu.sg
louisa

Lai Yishan Louisa (Ms)

Designation: Year Head 2
Specialisation: Economics
Email:  lai_yishan_louisa@moe.edu.sg
teo_tze

Teo Tze-Wei (Mr)

Designation: HOD/Academic Matters and Info & Stats
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: teo_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
ClaudiaTing

Claudia Ting (Ms)

Designation: HOD / International Matters
Specialisation: Humanities
Email: ting_der_huoy_claudia_anne@moe.edu.sg
sharon

Sharon Phua Phek Heng (Ms)

Designation: HOD / SW (Counselling) & Boarding
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: sharon_phua_phek_heng@moe.edu.sg
samuel

Ooi Junwei Samuel (Mr)

Designation: HOD / CCE
Specialisation: Physics
Email: ooi_junwei_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Lee Huang Winnie

Lim Lee Huang Winnie (Ms)

Designation: School Staff Developer
Specialisation: Physical Education
Email:  lim_lee_huang_winnie@moe.edu.sg