College Management

chew

Ang Pow Chew (Mr)

Designation: Principal
Specialisation: -
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liong Huai Yu

Liong Huai Yu (Mr)

Designation: Vice-Principal
Specialisation: Staff Matters & 
Student Development
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
harman

Harman Johll (Mr)

Designation: Vice-Principal
Specialisation: Staff Matters &
Student Development
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
no_img

Alfred Tan (Mr)

Designation: Vice-Principal
Specialisation: Admin
Email: njc@moe.edu.sg
lim_yien

Lim Yi-En (Dr)

Designation: Senior HOD IP &
HOD Language Arts
Specialisation: Language Arts
Email: lim_yien@moe.edu.sg
eng_wei

Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Mdm)

Designation: HOD Aesthetics
Specialisation: JH Science
Email: eng_wei_ping_michelle@moe.edu.sg
mun

Mun Lynn (Ms)

Designation: HOD Economics (Ag)
Specialisation: Economics
Email: mun_lynn@moe.edu.sg
Mr Benzie Dio

Benzie Dio (Mr)

Designation: HOD English
Specialisation: General Paper,
Knowledge & Inquiry,
Literature in English,
English Language & Linguistics
Email: benzie_dio@moe.edu.sg
kavitha

Kavitha d/o Annadhurai (Ms)

Designation: HOD Humanities,
House Master (Ignis)
Specialisation: Geography
Email: kavitha_annadhurai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ling Hwee Cheng

Ling Hwee Cheng (Mdm)

Designation: HOD Mathematics
(Junior & Senior High)
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: ling_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
woon_yoke

Woon Yoke Fun (Mrs Tan)

Designation: HOD Mother Tongue
Specialisation: Chinese
Email: woon_yoke_fun@moe.edu.sg
joe-sie

Tan Joe-sie (Ms)

Designation: HOD CCA/Sports & PE
Specialisation: Physical Education
Email: tan_joe-sie@moe.edu.sg
ng_kian

Ng Kian Tiong (Mr)

Designation: HOD Project Work
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: ng_kian_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Allan Goh Yinglun

Goh Yinglun Allan (Mr)

Designation: HOD Science JH
Specialisation: Physics
Email: goh_yinglun_allan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang Si Ling

Ang Si Ling Sheryl (Ms)

Designation: HOD Science (Senior High 2)
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: ang_si_ling@moe.edu.sg
sharon

Sharon Phua Phek Heng (Ms)

Designation: HOD Student Welfare
(Counselling) & Boarding
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: sharon_phua_phek_heng@moe.edu.sg
shanmugadas

Shanmugadas Kumaresadas (Mr)

Designation: HOD Year Head 1
Specialisation: Physical Education
Email: shanmugadas_kumaresadas@moe.edu.sg
louisa

Lai Yishan Louisa (Ms)

Designation: HOD Year Head 2 (Ag)
Specialisation: Economics
Email:  lai_yishan_louisa@moe.edu.sg
teo_tze

Teo Tze-Wei (Mr)

Designation: HOD Information & Statistics
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: teo_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
ClaudiaTing

Claudia Ting (Ms)

Designation: HOD International Matters
Specialisation: Humanities
Email: ting_der_huoy_claudia_anne@moe.edu.sg
samuel

Ooi Junwei Samuel (Mr)

Designation: HOD / CCE
Specialisation: Physics
Email: ooi_junwei_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Lee Huang Winnie

Lim Lee Huang Winnie (Ms)

Designation: School Staff Developer
Specialisation: Physical Education
Email:  lim_lee_huang_winnie@moe.edu.sg