Economics

mun

Mun Lynn (Ms)

Designation: HOD (Economics) Ag
Specialisation: Economics
Email: mun_lynn@moe.edu.sg
louisa

Lai Yishan Louisa (Ms)

Designation: HOD Academic Year Head 2 (Ag)
Specialisation: Economics
Email: lai_yishan_louisa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wang Shiliang

Wang Shiliang (Ms)

Designation: SH Knowledge Management
Specialisation: Economics / Project Work
Email: wang_shiliang@moe.edu.sg
chiang

Chiang Cher Siang (Mr)

Designation: Academic Year Head
Specialisation: Economics
Email: chiang_cher_siang@moe.edu.sg
pauline

Pauline Yeong Pao Lian (Mdm)

Designation: Level Head (Ag)
Specialisation: Economics
Email: yeong_pao_ lian_pauline @moe.edu.sg
karen

Karen Lim Lai Har (Mdm)

Designation: Senior Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: lim_lai_har_karen @moe.edu.sg
daniel

Yew Shinn How Daniel (Mr)

Designation: Senior Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: daniel_yew_shinn_how@moe.edu.sg
jessica

Gao Peirong Jessica (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: gao_peirong_jessica@moe.edu.sg
LeeChingChingChristine

Lee Ching Ching Christine (Mdm)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: lee_ching_ching_ christine @moe.edu.sg
LindaFaustina

Linda Faustina (Mdm)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: linda_faustina @moe.edu.sg
Ms Law Winnie

Winnie Law (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: law_winnie @moe.edu.sg
BiMin

Nee Bimin (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: bimin_nee @moe.edu.sg
StephanieFoo

Stephanie Foo Li Min (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: foo_li_min_ stephanie @moe.edu.sg
Mr Donavan Low Wei Jie

Donavan Low Wei Jie (Mr)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: wei_jie_donavan_low@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Lee Hui

Tan Lee Hui (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: Tan_Lee_Hui@moe.edu.sg