English

Mr Benzie Dio
Benzie Dio (Mr)
Designation: HOD English
Specialisation: General Paper,
Knowledge & Inquiry,
Literature in English,
English Language & Linguistics
Email: benzie_dio @moe.edu.sg
sharon
Sharon Phua Phek Heng (Ms)
Designation: HOD Student Welfare
(Counselling) & Boarding
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: sharon_phua_phek_ heng@moe.edu.sg
aileen
Tang Aileen (Ms)
Designation: Level Head (English)
Specialisation: General Paper, Music
Email: tang_aileen @moe.edu.sg
JoelPoh
Joel Poh Wei Nan (Mr)
Designation: Subject Head (General Paper) Ag
Specialisation: General Paper, English Language & Linguistics
Email: joel_poh_weinan @moe.edu.sg
AsrafAngullia
Asraf Angullia (Mr)
Designation: Subject Head (Partnerships & ECG) Ag
Specialisation: General Paper, English Language & Linguistics
Email: asraf_angullia @moe.edu.sg
meena
Meena Malinder Kaur (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: meena_malinder_ kaur@moe.edu.sg
wan_wai
Wan Wai Sum (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: wan_wai_sum @moe.edu.sg
ErYinghuiJunice
Er Yinghui, Junice (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper,
Literature in English
Email: er_yinghui_junice @moe.edu.sg
sylvia
Soh Huiqing Sylvia (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper,
Literature in English
Email: soh_huiqing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
JamieKao
Jamie Kao Peixin (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: kao_peixin_jamie@moe.edu.sg
mary
Cheah Eok Lim, Mary (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: mary_cheah_ eok_lim@moe.edu.sg
low_jeng
Low Jeng-wye (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: low_jeng_wye@moe.edu.sg
MahYiXin
Mah Yi Xin (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper
Email: mah_yi_xin@moe.edu.sg
carmen
Ng Siang Nan Carmen (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper,
Literature in English
Email: ng_siang_ nan_carmen@moe.edu.sg
karen
Oh Jia Lin Karen (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper,
Literature in English
Email: oh_jia_lin_karen@moe.edu.sg
PagoluAmithaRachel
Pagolu Amitha Rachel (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: General Paper,
Literature in English
Email: amitha_rachel_pagolu @moe.edu.sg