Mathematics (Senior High)

Ms Ling Hwee Cheng
Ling Hwee Cheng (Mdm)
Designation: HOD Mathematics
(Junior & Senior High)
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: ling_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
teo_tze
Teo Tze-Wei (Mr)
Designation: HOD Information &
Statistics
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: teo_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
lee_jian
Lee Jian Hao Jason (Mr)
Designation: Level Head, Mathematics
(Senior High)
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: lee_jian_hao_jason@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chung Yeong Hui
Chung Yeong Hui (Ms)
Designation: LH Maths IP (Ag)
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chung_yeong_hui@moe.edu.sg
chua_siok
Chua Siok Kheng (Ms)
Designation: Lead Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chua_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
alvin
Bek Aik Chiang Alvin (Mr)
Designation: Senior Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: bek_aik_chiang_alvin@moe.edu.sg
chew_joo
Chew Joo Oon (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chew_joo_oon@moe.edu.sg
muran
Wang Muran (Mr)
Designation: Teacher & Boarding Master
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: wang_muran@moe.edu.sg
FongCheeHoe
Fong Chee Hoe (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: fong_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
MdmShihChiFong
Shih Chi Fong (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: shih_chi_fong@moe.edu.sg
PhangWeiCheng
Phang Wei Cheng (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: phang_wei_cheng@moe.edu.sg