Mathematics

Ms Ling Hwee Cheng
Ling Hwee Cheng (Mdm)
Designation: HOD / Mathematics
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: ling_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
teo_tze
Teo Tze-Wei (Mr)
Designation: HOD/Academic Matters
and Info & Stats
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: teo_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg

 

lee_jian
Lee Jian Hao Jason (Mr)
Designation: LH / Mathematics (SH)
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: lee_jian_hao_jason@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chung Yeong Hui
Chung Yeong Hui (Ms)
Designation: LH / Mathematics (IP)
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chung_yeong_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tjhin Ke Ming
Tjhin Ke Ming (Mr)
Designation: LH / Mathematics (JH)
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: tjhin_ke_ming @moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Yong Xin Ying
Yong Xin Ying (Ms)
Designation: SH / CCE
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: yong_xin_ying @moe.edu.sg
liew_yew
Liew Yew Tze (Mr)
Designation: SH / International Matters
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: liew_yew_tze @moe.edu.sg
lye_wai
Lye Wai Leng (Mrs Sia)
Designation: LT / Mathematics
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: lye_wai_leng @moe.edu.sg

 

chua_siok
Chua Siok Kheng (Ms)
Designation: LT / Mathematics
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chua_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
alvin
Bek Aik Chiang Alvin (Mr)
Designation: ST / Mathematics
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: bek_aik_chiang_alvin@moe.edu.sg
chew_joo
Chew Joo Oon (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chew_joo_oon@moe.edu.sg
muran
Wang Muran (Mr)
Designation: Teacher & Boarding Master
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: wang_muran@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chor Yean
Tan Chor Yean (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: tan_chor_yean@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Yoon Teng (Small)
Chan Yoon Teng (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chan_yoon_teng@moe.edu.sg
FengPingping
Feng Ping Ping (Mrs Heng)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: Feng_Pingping @moe.edu.sg
MrKwekYuanChia
Kwek Yuan Chia Shane (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: kwek_yuan_chia @moe.edu.sg
Mr Fong Chee Hoe (Small)
Fong Chee Hoe (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: fong_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
MdmShihChiFong
Shih Chi Fong (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: shih_chi_fong@moe.edu.sg
PhangWeiCheng
Phang Wei Cheng (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: phang_wei_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Beertino Romerow Woe
Beertino Romerow Woe (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: beertino_romerow_woe@moe.edu.sg
MrWongYewChongKester
Wong Yew Chong Kester (Mr)
Designation: SH / Research
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: wong_yew_chong_kester@moe.edu.sg
pok_wern
Pok Wern Jian (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: pok_wern_jian@moe.edu.sg
see_yeow
See Yeow Hoe (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: see_yeow_hoe@moe.edu.sg
MarcusChong
Chong Hur Ling, Marcus (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Mathematics
Email: chong_hur_ling_marcus@moe.edu.sg