Scholarships & University Admissions

1411358303_banner6

National Junior College (NJC) prepares its students holistically to be ready for higher education as well as to tackle the challenges that they will meet after leaving NJC. Students need to have access to accurate and timely information regarding their options for higher education (both locally and abroad) before they make decisions that have implications on their next phase of learning and their lives.

The NJC Scholarships and University Admissions Committee provides our students the required support for them to know more about the various courses and universities that they can enroll in. This includes organising university talks and seminars and assisting students in their application for scholarships and entry into their prospective colleges.

If you would like to find out more or would like to speak to our students regarding undergraduate scholarships and/or university admissions, please contact any one of the committee's members below:

Name Email
Mr Samuel Ooi ooi_junwei_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Miss Winnie Lim Lee Huang lim_lee_huang_winnie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chiang Cher Siang chiang_cher_siang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Hui Lin ho_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Koh Su Yin su_yin_koh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fong Chee Hoe fong_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hon Tin Seng hon_tin_seng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seetoh Huixia seetoh_huixia@moe.edu.sg