Research@NJC - Our Faculty

groupicons22-001_2x
ms-lee-shan-shan

Lee Shan Shan (Ms)

Bioinformatics
lee_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg

mr-tung-chee-keong

Tung Chee Keong (Mr)

Bioinformatics
tung_chee_keong@moe.edu.sg

groupicons2-003
mr-goh-yinglun-allan

Goh YingLun Allan (Mr)

Microbial Fuel Cell Technology
goh_yinglun_allan@moe.edu.sg

mr-phua-william

William Phua (Mr)

Rapid Prototyping
phua_william@moe.edu.sg

groupicons22-002
mr-harman-augustus-johll

Harman Augustus Johll (Mr)

Group IV Materials & SUrface Chemistry
harman_dev_johll@moe.edu.sg

groupicons2-002
miss-wong-lilan

Wong Li Lan (Ms)

Microbiology
wong_li_lan@moe.edu.sg

miss-hung-pek-hui-eunice

Hung Pek Hui Eunice (Ms)

Environmental Science
hung_pek_hui_eunice@moe.edu.sg

ms-ng-lynn

Ng Lynn (Ms)

Microbiology
ng_lynn@moe.edu.sg

ms-melissa-ng-pic

Ng Xiu-Li Melissa (Ms)

Microbiology
ng_xiu-li@moe.edu.sg

groupicons2-004
mr-wong-yew-chong-kester

Wong Yew Chong Kester (Mr)

Mathematical Modelling
wong_yew_chong_kester@moe.edu.sg

screen-shot-2016-06-08-at-9-33-19-am

Daren Ler Shan Wen (Dr)

Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning
daren_ler_shan_wen@moe.edu.sg

groupicons2-001
mdm-ang-si-ling

Ang Si Ling Sheryl (Mdm)

Synthetic Chemistry
ang_si_ling@moe.edu.sg

mr-adrian-loh-sin-loy

Adrian Lor Sin Loy (Mr)

Environmental Science & Chemistry
adrian_loh_sin_loy@moe.edu.sg

mr-teo-tee-wei

Teo Tee Wei (Mr)

Polymer Chemistry
teo_tee_wei@moe.edu.sg

ms-oh-wei-ting

Oh Wei Ting (Ms)

Inorganic Chemistry & X-Ray Crystallography
oh_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg

miss-kan-ximin

Kan Xinmin (Ms)

Organic Synthesis
kan_xinmin@moe.edu.sg