Economics

Economics

mun

Mun Lynn (Ms)

Designation: HOD / Economics
Specialisation: Economics
Email: mun_lynn@moe.edu.sg

 

louisa

Lai Yishan Louisa (Ms)

Designation: Year Head 2
Specialisation: Economics
Email: lai_yishan_louisa@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pauline Yeong Pao Lian (Small)

Pauline Yeong Pao Lian (Mdm)

Designation: LH / Economics
Specialisation: Economics
Email: yeong_pao_ lian_pauline @moe.edu.sg

 

karen

Karen Lim Lai Har (Mdm)

Designation: ST / Economics
Specialisation: Economics
Email: lim_lai_har_karen @moe.edu.sg

 

daniel

Yew Shinn How Daniel (Mr)

Designation: ST / Economics
Specialisation: Economics
Email: daniel_yew_shinn_how@moe.edu.sg

 

jessica

Gao Peirong Jessica (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: gao_peirong_jessica@moe.edu.sg

LeeChingChingChristine

Lee Ching Ching Christine (Mdm)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: lee_ching_ching_ christine @moe.edu.sg

LindaFaustina

Linda Faustina (Mdm)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: linda_faustina @moe.edu.sg

Ms Law Winnie

Winnie Law (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: law_winnie @moe.edu.sg

BiMin

Nee Bimin (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: bimin_nee @moe.edu.sg

StephanieFoo

Stephanie Foo Li Min (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: foo_li_min_ stephanie @moe.edu.sg

Mr Donavan Low Wei Jie

Donavan Low Wei Jie (Mr)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: wei_jie_donavan_low@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Lee Hui

Tan Lee Hui (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: Tan_Lee_Hui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Peh Wen Yuan Alicia (Small)

Peh Wen Yuan Alicia (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Economics
Email: