Humanities

Humanities

kavitha

Kavitha d/o Annadhurai (Ms)
Designation: HOD / Humanities
Specialisation: Geography
Email: kavitha_annadhurai@moe.edu.sg

ClaudiaTing

Claudia Ting (Ms)
Designation: HOD / International Matters
Specialisation: Humanities
Email: ting_der_huoy_ claudia_anne@moe.edu.sg

Valerie

Cher Caifeng Valerie (Ms)
Designation: LH / Humanities
Specialisation: History
Email: cher_caifeng_valerie@moe.edu.sg

mak

Mak Wei Shan (Ms)
Designation: Assistant Year Head
Specialisation: Humanities
Email: mak_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg

TanShuwei

Tan Shu-Wei (Ms)
Designation: ST / Geography
Specialisation: Geography
Email: tan_shu-wei@moe.edu.sg

ganesh

Ganesh Issardas Udasi (Mr)
Designation: ST / History
Specialisation: History
Email: ganesh_issardas_udasi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Viven Koh

Fong Su Fern Vivien (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Geography
Email: fong_su_fern_vivien@moe.edu.sg

ho_hui

Ho Hui Lin (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Humanities
Email: ho_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg

ong_chye

Ong Chye Meng (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Geography
Email: ong_chye_meng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Wei Ren Bryan

Tan Weiren Bryan (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: History
Email: Tan_weiren_bryan@moe.edu.sg

ChenZhen

Chen Zhen (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Geography
Email: chen_zhen_a@moe.edu.sg

Ethel

Ethel Tan Yi (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Geography
Email: ethel_tan_yi@moe.edu.sg

ColinEe

Ee Xing Jian, Colin (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: GS and Geography
Email: colin_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Terence Ryan Chia (Small)

Chia Ming Ying Terence Ryan (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: History
Email: chia_mingying_terence_ryan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kok Jing Yao Juliana (Small)

Kok Jing Yao, Juliana (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Geography & Project Work
Email: kok_jing_yao_juliana@moe.edu.sg