Aesthetics

Ms Eng Wei Ping Michelle (1) Mr Yeo Chin Kent Ernest Ms Lynette Yeo Yan Teng Mr Lum Zhi Yong Aaron
Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Ms)
HOD/Aesthetics   michelle_eng@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Chin Kent Ernest (Mr)
Subject Head/Art Elective Programme (Ag)     ernest_yeo@moe.edu.sg
       Lynette Yeo Yan Teng (Ms)                          Teacher                     lynette_yeo_yan_teng@moe.edu.sg  Lum Zhi Yong Aaron (Mr)
Teacher        lum_zhi_yong_aaron@moe.edu.sg    
Ms Gayle Sim Ms Wun Cheng Yi, Teacher Art (pgde) P1 Ms Lin Qinrong Michelle, Teacher Art P1 Mr Lim Jing Hong, Teacher Art (pgde) P1
            Gayle Sim (Ms)                                   Teacher                        gayle_sim@moe.edu.sg
          Wu Cheng Yi (Ms)                             Teacher                           wun_cheng_yi@moe.edu.sg       Lin Qinrong Michelle (Ms)                           Teacher                       lin_qinrong_michelle@moe.edu.sg            Lim Jing Hong (Mr)                                 Teacher                      lim_jing_hong@moe.edu.sg