Aesthetics

Ms Eng Wei Ping Michelle (1) Ms Lim Hui Chi Mr Yeo Chin Kent Ernest Mr Teo Rongsheng Steven
Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Ms)
HOD/Aesthetics   michelle_eng@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Chi (Ms)
Asst Year Head (JH) (Ag)   lim_hui_chi@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Chin Kent Ernest (Mr)
Subject Head/Art Elective Programme (Ag)     ernest_yeo@moe.edu.sg
 Teo Rongsheng Steven  (Mr)
Teacher        teo_rongsheng_steven@moe.edu.sg    
Ms Gayle Sim Ms Lynette Yeo Yan Teng Mr Lum Zhi Yong Aaron
                  Gayle Sim (Ms)                                        Teacher                        gayle_sim@moe.edu.sg
         Lynette Yeo Tan Teng (Ms)                          Teacher                     lynette_yeo_yan_teng@moe.edu.sg
Lum Zhi Yong Aaron (Mr)
Teacher         lum_zhi_yong_aaron@moe.edu.sg