Aesthetics

 

Ms Eng Wei Ping Michelle (1) Mr Teo Chor Howe Mr Yeo Chin Kent Ernest Mr Sing Nigel Jon
Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Ms)
HOD/Aesthetics   michelle_eng@moe.edu.sg
Teo Chor Howe (Mr)
Senior Teacher/Art   teo_chor_howe@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Chin Kent Ernest (Mr)
Subject Head/Art Elective Programme (Ag)     ernest_yeo@moe.edu.sg
    Sing Nigel Jon (Mr)
Teacher           sing_nigel_jon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gayle Sim Ms Priya V Jothi Mr Lum Zhi Yong Aaron Ms Lim Hui Chi
Gayle Sim (Ms)
Teacher              gayle_sim@moe.edu.sg
     Priya V. Jothi  (Ms)                          Teacher                     priya_v_jothi@moe.edu.sg
Lum Zhi Yong Aaron (Mr)
Teacher         lum_zhi_yong_aaron@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Chi (Ms)
Teacher         lim_hui_chi@moe.edu.sg