Aesthetics

Aesthetics

eng_wei

Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Mdm)
Designation: HOD / Aesthetics
Specialisation: JH Science
Email: michelle_eng@moe.edu.sg
denise
Denise Lee Shu Hui (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Music
Email: lee_shu_ hui_denise @moe.edu.sg

ErnestYeo

Ernest Yeo (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Art
Email: ernest_yeo @moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Chor Howe

Teo Chor Howe (Mr)
Designation: Senior Teacher
Specialisation: Art
Email: teo_chor_howe@moe.edu.sg

NigelJonSng

Nigel Jon Sing (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Art
Email: sing_nigel_jon @moe.edu.sg

PriyaV

Priya V. Jothi (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Art
Email: priya_v_jothi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Gayle Sim

Gayle Sim (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Music
Email: gayle_sim@moe.edu.sg

Lim Hui Chi (Ms)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Art
Email: lim_hui_chi@moe.edu.sg

Justin Lin (Mr)

Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Art
Email: lin_dongrui_justin@moe.edu.sg