Aesthetics

 

Ms Eng Wei Ping Michelle (1) Mr Teo Chor Howe Ms Denise Lee Shu Hui 1 Mr Yeo Chin Kent Ernest
Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Ms)
HOD/Aesthetics   michelle_eng@moe.edu.sg
Teo Chor Howe  (Mr)
Senior Teacher /Art   teo_chor_howe@moe.edu.sg
Denise Lee Shu Hui (Ms)
Teacher    lee_shu_hui_denise@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Chin Kent Ernest (Mr)
Teacher           ernest_yeo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sing Nigel Jon Ms Priya V Jothi Ms Gayle Sim Ms Lim Hui Chi
 Sing Nigel Jon (Mr)
Teacher               sing_nigel_jon@moe.edu.sg
    Priya V. Jothi  (Ms)          Teacher                       priya_v_jothi@moe.edu.sg
Gayle Sim (Ms)
Teacher         gayle_sim@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Chi (Ms)
Teacher         lim_hui_chi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lum Zhi Yong Aaron Mr Lin Dongrui Justin
Lum Zhi Yong Aaron (Mr)
Teacher        lum_zhi_yong_aaron@moe.edu.sg
Lin Dongrui Justin (Mr)
Teacher        lin_dongrui_justin@moe.edu.sg