English

 

Mr Dio Benzie Ms Phua Phek Heng Sharon Averdene Mr Narayanan Rakunathan  Mr Asraf Angullia
Benzie Dio (Mr)
         HOD / English             benzie_dio@moe.edu.sg
Sharon Phua Phek Heng (Ms)
HOD / SW (Counselling) & Boarding     sharon_phua_phek_heng@moe.edu.sg
Narayanan Rakunathan (Mr)
Senior Teacher     narayanan_rakunathan@moe.edu.sg
 Asraf Angullia (Mr)
Subject Head/Partnerships &ECG
asraf_angullia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tang Aileen Mr Joel Poh Weinan Ms Meena Malinder Kaur Do K Singh Ms Oh Jia Lin Karen
Aileen Tang (Ms)
Subject Head/ Performing Arts   tang_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Joel Poh Weinan (Mr)
Teacher    joel_poh_weinan@moe.edu.sg
     Meena Malinder Kaur (Ms)                                     Teacher      meena_malinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Oh Jia Lin Karen(Ms)
Teacher      oh_jia_lin_karen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wan Wai Sum Ms Kao Peixin Jamie Ms Er Yinghui Junice Ms Soh Huiqing Sylvia
Wan Wai Sum (Ms)
Teacher
wan_wai_sum@moe.edu.sg
 Kao Peixin Jamie (Ms)
Teacher    kao_peixin_jamie@moe.edu.sg
Er Yinghui Junice (Ms)
Teacher       er_yinghui_junice@moe.edu.sg
Soh Huiqing Sylvia (Ms)
Teacher  soh_huiqing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wong Hsien Ming David Mr Low Jeng Wye Ms Ng Siang Nan Carmen Ms Lin Li Josephine
Wong Hsien Ming David (Mr)
Teacher
wong_hsien_ming_david@moe.edu.sg
Low Jeng Wye  (Mr)
Teacher         low_jeng_wye@moe.edu.sg
Ng Siang Nan Carmen (Ms)
Teacher   ng_siang_nan_carmen@moe.edu.sg
Lin Li Josephine (Ms)
Teacher    lin_li_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andrew So Andeny Mdm Cheah Eok Lim Mary
Andrew s/o Andeny (Mr)
Teacher
andrew_andeny@moe.edu.sg
 Cheah Eok Lim Mary (Mrs Lim)
Teacher
mary_cheah_eok_lim@moe.edu.sg