English and Project Work

Mr Dio Benzie Ms Phua Phek Heng Sharon Averdene Mr Narayanan Rakunathan  Ms Ng Siang Nan Carmen
Benzie Dio (Mr)
         HOD/English and PW        benzie_dio@moe.edu.sg
Sharon Phua Phek Heng (Ms)
HOD/SW (Counselling) & Boarding     sharon_phua_phek_heng@moe.edu.sg
Narayanan Rakunathan (Mr)
Senior Teacher/General Paper    narayanan_rakunathan@moe.edu.sg
 Ng Siang Nan Carmen (Ms)
Level Head/English
ng_siang_nan_carmen@moe.edu.sg
       
Ms Tang Aileen Mr Ng Kian Tiong Ms Ting Der Huoy Claudia Anne (1) Ms Kao Peixin Jamie
Aileen Tang (Ms)
HOD/ CCE (Ag)   tang_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Ng Kian Tiong (Mr)
Senior Teacher/English Language
ng_kian_tiong@moe.edu.sg
                      Claudia Ting (Ms)
             HOD/International Matters
ting_der_huoy_claudia_anne@moe.edu.sg
    Kao Peixin Jamie (Ms)
Subject Head/CCE (Ag)    kao_peixin_jamie@moe.edu.sg      
       
Ms Wang Shiliang (1) Ms Er Yinghui Junice Mr Joel Poh Weinan Ms Soh Huiqing Sylvia
               Wang Shiliang (Ms)                   Subject Head/Staff Innovation
 wang_shiliang@moe.edu.sg
          Er Yinghui Junice (Ms)                   Subject Head/Performing Arts (Ag) er_yinghui_junice@moe.edu.sg
                Joel Poh Weinan (Mr)                               Teacher                joel_poh_weinan@moe.edu.sg Soh Huiqing Sylvia (Ms)
Teacher  soh_huiqing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg 
       
Mr Chia Han Chin Desmond  Ms Oh Jia Lin Karen Mr Andrew So Andeny Ms Lin Li Josephine
Chia Han Chin Desmond (Mr)
Teacher    desmond_chia_han_chin@moe.edu.sg
Oh Jia Lin Karen (Ms)
Teacher        oh_jia_lin_karen@moe.edu.sg
             Andrew s/o Andeny (Mr)             Teacher
andrew_andeny@moe.edu.sg 
Lin Li Josephine (Ms)
Teacher    lin_li_josephine@moe.edu.sg
       
Lee Xiao Yu English Mr Wong Hsien Ming David Mr Hue Hoe Ping (1) Ms Wan Wai Sum
Lee Xiao Yu (Ms)
                  Teacher                        lee_xiao_yu@moe.edu.sg
Wong Hsien Ming David (Mr)
Teacher
wong_hsien_ming_david@moe.edu.sg
Hue Hoe Ping (Mr)
                 Teacher                       hue_hoe_ping@moe.edu.sg
Wan Wai Sum (Ms)
Teacher        wan_wai_sum@moe.edu.sg
       
Ms Ng Chinn Min Veronica 1      
Ng Chinn Min Veronica (Ms)         Teacher        ng_chinn_min@moe.edu.sg