English

 

Mr Dio Benzie Ms Phua Phek Heng Sharon Averdene Mr Narayanan Rakunathan  Mr Asraf Angullia
Benzie Dio (Mr)
         HOD/English             benzie_dio@moe.edu.sg
Sharon Phua Phek Heng (Ms)
HOD/SW (Counselling) & Boarding     sharon_phua_phek_heng@moe.edu.sg
Narayanan Rakunathan (Mr)
Senior Teacher/General Paper    narayanan_rakunathan@moe.edu.sg
 Asraf Angullia (Mr)
Subject Head/Partnerships                 & ECG
asraf_angullia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tang Aileen Ms Ng Siang Nan Carmen Ms Meena Malinder Kaur Do K Singh Mr Joel Poh Weinan
Aileen Tang (Ms)
Subject Head/ Performing Arts   tang_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Ng Siang Nan Carmen (Ms)
Level Head/English (Ag)    ng_siang_nan_carmen@moe.edu.sg
     Meena Malinder Kaur (Ms)                                     Teacher      meena_malinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Joel Poh Weinan (Mr)
Teacher      joel_poh_weinan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wan Wai Sum Ms Kao Peixin Jamie Ms Er Yinghui Junice Ms Soh Huiqing Sylvia
Wan Wai Sum (Ms)
Teacher
wan_wai_sum@moe.edu.sg
 Kao Peixin Jamie (Ms)
Teacher    kao_peixin_jamie@moe.edu.sg
Er Yinghui Junice (Ms)
Teacher       er_yinghui_junice@moe.edu.sg
Soh Huiqing Sylvia (Ms)
Teacher  soh_huiqing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wong Hsien Ming David Mr Low Jeng Wye Ms Oh Jia Lin Karen Ms Lin Li Josephine
Wong Hsien Ming David (Mr)
Teacher
wong_hsien_ming_david@moe.edu.sg
Low Jeng Wye  (Mr)
     Teacher         low_jeng_wye@moe.edu.sg
Oh Jia Lin Karen (Ms)
Teacher   oh_jia_lin_karen@moe.edu.sg
Lin Li Josephine (Ms)
Teacher    lin_li_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andrew So Andeny Mr Chia Han Chin Desmond 
Andrew s/o Andeny (Mr)
Teacher
andrew_andeny@moe.edu.sg
 Chia Han Chin Desmond (Mr)
Teacher
desmond_chia_han_chin@moe.edu.sg