English

Mr Dio Benzie Ms Phua Phek Heng Sharon Averdene Mr Narayanan Rakunathan  Ms Ng Siang Nan Carmen
Benzie Dio (Mr)
         HOD/English             benzie_dio@moe.edu.sg
Sharon Phua Phek Heng (Ms)
HOD/SW (Counselling) & Boarding     sharon_phua_phek_heng@moe.edu.sg
Narayanan Rakunathan (Mr)
Senior Teacher/General Paper    narayanan_rakunathan@moe.edu.sg
 Ng Siang Nan Carmen (Ms)
Level Head/English
ng_siang_nan_carmen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tang Aileen Ms Kao Peixin Jamie Mr Andrew So Andeny Mr Joel Poh Weinan
Aileen Tang (Ms)
Subject Head/ Performing Arts   tang_aileen@moe.edu.sg
Kao Peixin Jamie (Ms)
SH/CCE (Ag)    kao_peixin_jamie@moe.edu.sg
    Andrew s/o Andeny (Mr)
                        Teacher
andrew_andeny@moe.edu.sg
Joel Poh Weinan (Mr)
Teacher      joel_poh_weinan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Li Josephine Mr Chia Han Chin Desmond  Ms Er Yinghui Junice Ms Soh Huiqing Sylvia
Lin Li Josephine (Ms)
Teacher    lin_li_josephine@moe.edu.sg
 Chia Han Chin Desmond (Mr)
Teacher    desmond_chia_han_chin@moe.edu.sg
Er Yinghui Junice (Ms)
Teacher       er_yinghui_junice@moe.edu.sg
Soh Huiqing Sylvia (Ms)
Teacher  soh_huiqing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Wong Hsien Ming David Ms Oh Jia Lin Karen
Wong Hsien Ming David (Mr)
Teacher
wong_hsien_ming_david@moe.edu.sg
Oh Jia Lin Karen (Ms)
Teacher   oh_jia_lin_karen@moe.edu.sg