Language Arts

 

Dr Lim Yi En Ms Lim Hui Mei Jan Mr Chen Liangcai (1) Mdm Cheong Swee Choo Marianne
Lim Yi’En (Dr) 
Senior HOD/IP  & HOD/LA
lim_yien@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Mei Jan (Ms) 
Level Head/LA    lim_hui_mei_jan@moe.edu.sg
Chen Liangcai (Mr)
Teacher       chen_liangcai@moe-edu.sg
Cheong Swee Choo Marianne (Mdm)                                   Teacher   cheong_swee_choo_marianne@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liu Wai Ling Vivian Mr Chua Chin Yang (1) Ms Clare Low Siew Ching Mrs Joelle David
Liu Wai Ling Vivian (Ms)
Teacher             liu_wai_ling_vivian@moe-edu.sg
Chua Chin Yang (Mr)
Teacher  chua_chin_yang@moe.edu.sg
Clare Low Siew Ching (Ms)
Teacher    clare_low_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Yuen Wai Lam (Mrs Joelle David)                                      Teacher
yuen_wai_lam@moe-edu.sg
Mr Darryl Chew Ching Yang(1) Ms Neo Shu Ting (2) Ms Low Kit Ping Serene3 Mrs Nayentika Pramchandran
       Darryl Chew Ching Yan (Mr)                    Allied Educator (T&L)      darryl_chew_ching_yan@moe.edu.sg Neo Shu Ting (Ms)         Teacher             neo_shu_ting@moe.edu.sg Low Kit Ping Serene (Mdm) 
Teacher      low_kit_ping@moe.edu.sg
 Nayentika Pramchandran (Mrs)                                       Teacher       caysagen_nayentika@moe.edu.sg