Language Arts

Dr Lim Yi En Ms Lim Hui Mei Jan Mr Chen Liangcai (1) Mdm Cheong Swee Choo Marianne
Lim Yi’En (Dr) 
Senior HOD/IP
lim_yien@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Mei Jan (Ms) 
HOD/Language Arts (Ag)     lim_hui_mei_jan@moe.edu.sg
Chen Liangcai (Mr)
Teacher                        chen_liangcai@moe.edu.sg
Cheong Swee Choo Marianne (Mdm)                                   Teacher   cheong_swee_choo_marianne@moe.edu.sg
       
Ms Liu Wai Ling Vivian 2 Mr Chua Chin Yang (1) Ms Clare Low Siew Ching Mrs Nayentika Pramchandran
Liu Wai Ling Vivian (Ms)
Teacher             liu_wai_ling_vivian@moe-edu.sg
Chua Chin Yang (Mr)
Teacher  chua_chin_yang@moe.edu.sg
Clare Low Siew Ching (Ms)
Teacher    clare_low_siew_ching@moe.edu.sg
Nayentika Pramchandran (Mrs)                                      Teacher
caysagen_nayentika@moe.edu.sg
       
Mr Darryl Chew Ching Yang(1) Ms Neo Shu Ting (2) Ms Low Kit Ping Serene3 Ms Elaine Sng
       Darryl Chew Ching Yan (Mr)                    Allied Educator (T&L)      darryl_chew_ching_yan@moe.edu.sg            Neo Shu Ting (Ms)                   Teacher             neo_shu_ting@moe.edu.sg Low Kit Ping Serene (Mdm) 
Teacher      low_kit_ping@moe.edu.sg
                        Elaine Sng (Ms)
                                  Teacher                       sng_wan_ting_elaine@moe.edu.sg
       
Mr Ahmad Musta'ain Bin Khamis Ms Deborah Fernandez
Ahmad Musta’ain Bin Khamis (Mr)  Teacher ahmad_mustaain_khamis@moe.edu.sg        Deborah Fernandez (Ms)                                       Teacher deborah_ann_fernandez@moe.edu.sg