Physical Education

 

Ms Tan Joe Sie (1) Ms Lim Lee Huang Winnie (1) Mdm Neo Ko Hui Mr Shanmugadas So Kumaresadas
                Tan Joe-sie (Ms)                                HOE/PE & CCA              tan_joe-sie@moe.edu.sg    Lim Lee Huang Winnie  (Ms)          School Staff Developer    lim_lee_huang_winnie@moe.edu.sg
 Neo Ko Hui (Mdm)   
Subject Head/Sports & PE   neo_ko_hui@moe.edu.sg 
   Shanmugadas s/o Kumaresadas (Mr)                            Year Head 1   shanmugadas_kumaresadas@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yong Man Yun (1) Mr Taranpal Singh Mdm Ong Ming Ann Mr Sng Yeow Boon Henry
Yong Man Yun (Ms)
Asst Year Head   yong_man_yun@moe.edu.sg
            Taranpal Singh (Mr)                                         Teacher                                        taranpal_singh@moe.edu.sg
Ong Ming Ann (Mdm)
Teacher          ong_ming_ann@moe.edu.sg           
Sng Yeow Boon Henry (Mr)
Teacher                 sng_yeow_boon_henry@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Xing Tai Shaun (1) Mr Yeo Shengqiang Jeremy
Ang Xing Tai Shaun (Mr)
Teacher   ang_xing_tai_shaun@moe.edu.sg
     Yeo Shengqiang Jeremy (Mr)                               Teacher    yeo_shengqiang_jeremy@moe.edu.sg