Project Work

Mr Ng Kian Tiong Mr Chiang Cher Siang 1 Ms Wang Shiliang (1) Mr Hue Hoe Ping (1)
 Ng Kian Tiong (Mr)
HOD/Project Work
ng_kian_tiong@moe.edu.sg
Chiang Cher Siang (Mr)
HOD/CCE    chiang_cher_siang@moe.edu.sg
Wang Shiliang (Ms)
Subject Head/Staff Innovation   wang_shiliang@moe.edu.sg
Hue Hoe Ping (Mr)
Teacher   hue_hoe_ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ting Der Huoy Claudia Anne (1) Ms Wan Wai Sum Ms Ng Chinn Min Veronica 1 Mdm Chuah Lay Yen
        Ting Der Huoy Claudia Anne (Ms)                 HOD/International Matters ting_der_huoy_claudia_anne@moe.edu.sg
Wan Wai Sum (Ms)
Teacher        wan_wai_sum@moe.edu.sg
Ng Chinn Min Veronica (Ms)                               Teacher        ng_chinn_min@moe.edu.sg       Chuah Lay Yen (Mdm)                       Teacher  chuah_lay_yen@moe.edu.sg