Science (JH)

 

Mr Goh Yinglun Allan (1) Ms Wong Lilan Ms Oh Wei Ting Mdm Ning Hwee Tiang
 Goh Yinglun Allan (Mr)
HOD/Science (JH)   goh_yinglun_allan@moe.edu.sg
Wong Lilan (Ms)
Level Head/Biology (JH)   wong_li_lan@moe.edu.sg
Oh Wei Ting (Ms)
Level Head/Chemistry (JH)   oh_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ning Hwee Tiang (Mdm)
Senior Teacher /Physics   ning_hwee_tiang@moe.edu.sg
Dr Adrian Loh Sin Loy Ms Lee Shan Shan Mdm Tai Mei En Ms Ling Wee Lee
Adrian Loh Sin Loy (Dr)
Senior Teacher/HAL   adrian_loh_sin_loy@moe.edu.sg
           Lee Shan Shan (Ms)                          Senior Teacher/ Biology    lee_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
 Tai Mei En (Ms)
Teacher            tai_mei_en@moe.edu.sg 
              Ling Wee Lee  (Ms)                            Teacher                 ling_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Kuah Wei Fen Ms Chin Kai Qing Juliana Mr Nicholas Tan Aum Yeow Ms Ho Jin Qing
       Kuah Wei Fen (Ms)
                   Teacher                     
kuah_wei_fen@moe.edu.sg
Chin Kai Qing Juliana (Ms)
Teacher   chin_kai_qing_juliana@moe.edu.sg
Nicholas Tan Aum Yeow (Mr)
Teacher    nicholas_tan_aum_yeow@moe.edu.sg
            Ho Jin Qing  (Ms)                                          Teacher                                       ho_jin_qing@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Xiu Li Ms Lim Jinwei Sherry Mr Teo Tai Wei Ms Tan Jia Min Jasmine
                  Ng Xiu-Li (Ms)
                           Teacher               ng_xiu-li@moe.edu.sg                   
Lim Jinwei  Sherry (Ms)
 Teacher    lim_jinwei_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Teo Tai Wei (Mr)       
Teacher            teo_tai_wei@moe.edu.sg
   Tan Jia Min Jasmine (Ms)           Teacher     tan_jia_min_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phua William Mr Lim Chin Min Ms Joey Goh Qinyuan
Phua William (Mr)
Allied Educator (T&L)     phua_william@moe.edu.sg
Lim Chin Min (Mr)
Teacher
lim_chin_min@moe.edu.sg
          Joey Goh Qinyuan (Ms)               Teacher   joey_goh_qinyuan@moe.edu.sg