Science (JH)

 

Mr Goh Yinglun Allan (1) Mdm Ning Hwee Tiang Ms Oh Wei Ting Ms Ho Jin Qing
 Goh Yinglun Allan (Mr)
HOD/Science (JH)   goh_yinglun_allan@moe.edu.sg
Ning Hwee Tiang (Mdm)
Lead Teacher/Physics
ning_hwee_tiang@moe.edu.sg

              Oh Wei Ting (Ms)                          SH/CCE          oh_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg
            Ho Jin Qing (Ms)                          Level Head /Integrated                              Sciences (Ag)                    ho_jin_qing@moe.edu.sg
Dr Adrian Loh Sin Loy Ms Lee Shan Shan Ms Ng Xiu Li Mdm Tai Mei En
Adrian Loh Sin Loy (Dr)
Senior Teacher/HAL   adrian_loh_sin_loy@moe.edu.sg
           Lee Shan Shan (Ms)                           Lead Teacher/Biology    lee_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
 Ng Xiu-Li (Ms)
Level Head/Junior High Biology (Ag)            ng_xiu-li@moe.edu.sg 
              Tai Mei En (Ms)                               Teacher                  tai_mei_en@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kuah Wei Fen Ms Chin Kai Qing Juliana Mr Nicholas Tan Aum Yeow Ms Joey Goh Qinyuan
       Kuah Wei Fen (Ms)
                   Teacher                     
kuah_wei_fen@moe.edu.sg
Chin Kai Qing Juliana (Ms)
Teacher   chin_kai_qing_juliana@moe.edu.sg
Nicholas Tan Aum Yeow (Mr)
Teacher    nicholas_tan_aum_yeow@moe.edu.sg
            Joey Goh Qinyuan (Ms)                                 Teacher                            joey_goh_qinyuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ling Wee Lee Ms Lim Jinwei Sherry Mr Teo Tai Wei Ms Tan Jia Min Jasmine
             Ling Wee Lee (Ms)
                           Teacher                        ling_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg                 
Lim Jinwei  Sherry (Ms)
 Teacher    lim_jinwei_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Teo Tai Wei (Mr)       
Teacher             teo_tai_wei@moe.edu.sg
   Tan Jia Min Jasmine (Ms)           Teacher     tan_jia_min_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phua William Mr Lim Chin Min
Phua William (Mr)
Allied Educator (T&L)     phua_william@moe.edu.sg
Lim Chin Min (Mr)
Teacher
lim_chin_min@moe.edu.sg