Science (JH)

Ms Oh Wei Ting Mdm Ning Hwee Tiang Ms Ng Xiu Li Ms Ho Jin Qing
 Oh Wei Ting (Ms)
HOD/Science (JH)   oh_wei_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ning Hwee Tiang (Mdm)
Lead Teacher/Physics
ning_hwee_tiang@moe.edu.sg

                 Ng Xiu-Li (Ms)                        Level Head/Junior High Biology             ng_xiu-li@moe.edu.sg
            Ho Jin Qing (Ms)                  Level Head /Integrated                                 Sciences (Ag)                       ho_jin_qing@moe.edu.sg
Dr Adrian Loh Sin Loy Ms Lee Shan Shan Ms Kuah Wei Fen  Ms Eng Wei Ping Michelle (1)
Adrian Loh Sin Loy (Dr)
Senior Teacher/HAL   adrian_loh_sin_loy@moe.edu.sg
           Lee Shan Shan (Ms)                           Lead Teacher/Biology    lee_shan_shan@moe.edu.sg
        Kuah Wei Fen (Ms)
          Subject Head/Research 2                kuah_wei_fen@moe.edu.sg
     Eng Wei Ping Michelle (Ms)                   HOD/Aesthetics                  michelle_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Chin Min  Ms Chin Kai Qing Juliana Mr Nicholas Tan Aum Yeow Ms Joey Goh Qinyuan
      Lim Chin Min (Mr)
Teacher lim_chin_min@moe.edu.sg

Chin Kai Qing Juliana (Ms)
Asst Year Head (JH) (Ag)   chin_kai_qing_juliana@moe.edu.sg
Nicholas Tan Aum Yeow (Mr)
Teacher    nicholas_tan_aum_yeow@moe.edu.sg
            Joey Goh Qinyuan (Ms)                        Teacher                        joey_goh_qinyuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ling Wee Lee Ms Lim Jinwei Sherry Mr Teo Tai Wei Ms Tan Jia Min Jasmine
             Ling Wee Lee (Ms)
                    Teacher                        ling_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg                 
Lim Jinwei  Sherry (Ms)
 Teacher    lim_jinwei_sherry@moe.edu.sg
Teo Tai Wei (Mr)       
Teacher             teo_tai_wei@moe.edu.sg
   Tan Jia Min Jasmine (Ms)           Teacher     tan_jia_min_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
            Mdm Tai Mei En
             Tai Mei En (Ms)                                    Teacher                            tai_mei_en@moe.edu.sg