Scholarships & University Admissions

Partnerships, and Education and Career Guidance

1411358303_banner6

National Junior College (NJC) prepares its students holistically to be ready for higher education as well as to tackle the challenges that they will meet after leaving NJC. Students need to have access to accurate and timely information regarding their options for higher education (both locally and abroad) before they make decisions that have implications on their next phase of learning and their lives.

The NJC Partnerships and Education and Career Guidance (ECG) Team provides our students the required support for them to know more about the various courses and universities that they can enrol in. This includes organising university talks and seminars and assisting students in their application for scholarships and entry into their prospective institutes of higher learning.

If you would like to engage with our students on matters pertaining to their education and career options, or would like to explore possibilities for collaboration, please contact the committee members below based on the area which you need support in:

Name and areas of specialisation Scope of specialisation Email
Mr Angullia (Subject Head) [Ag]

 

  • PSC Scholarship Applications
  • Scholarship opportunities offered by the various ministries and statutory boards
  • Collaboration opportunities with Singapore-based autonomous universities and institutes of higher learning
  • Collaboration opportunities with international universities
  • Skill building and training for students
  • All ECG initiatives such as the MySkillsFuture portal and liaisons with ECG Counsellors
asraf_angullia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jessica Gao
  • Careers and Scholarships Fair
  • ECG curriculum matters (Senior High)
gao_peirong_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vivien Koh
  • Careers and Scholarships Fair
  • ECG curriculum matters (Junior High)
fong_su_fern_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fong Chee Hoe
  • Scholarships and University Admissions (UK)
  • Scholarships and University Admissions (US)
fong_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nee Bimin
  • Careers and Scholarships Fair
  • Scholarships and University Admissions (UK)
bimin_nee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Priya Jothi
  • Scholarships and University Admissions (US)
  • MySkillsFuture Portal Coordinator (Junior High)
priya_v_jothi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Terence Ryan Chia
  • ECG curriculum matters (Junior High)
  • MySkillsFuture Portal Coordinator (Junior High)
chia_mingying_terence_ryan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Irene Chin
  • Senior ECG Counsellor (Junior High)
chin_chee_lin_irene@moe.edu.sg
Ms Joleen Heng
  • ECG Counsellor (Senior High)
heng_puay_koon_joleen@moe.edu.sg