Science (Senior High)

Science (Senior High)

Mr Lee Tat Leong

Lee Tat Leong (Mr)
Designation: HOD / Science SH (1) /
Coordinating HOD (Physics & Biology)
Specialisation: Physics
Email: lee_tat_leong@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Ang Si Ling

Ang Si Ling Sheryl (Ms)
Designation: HOD / Science SH (2) /
Coordinating HOD (Chemistry)
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: ang_si_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Lim Kim Hock

Lim Kim Hock (Mr)
Designation: LH / Physics (SH)
Specialisation: Physics
Email: lim_kim_hock@moe.edu.sg

 

junjie

Reef Koh Junjie (Mr)
Designation: SH / Biology (SH)
Specialisation: Biology
Email: reef_koh_junjie@moe.edu.sg

lim_wei

Lim Wei Li (Ms)
Designation: SH / Chemistry (SH)
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: lim_wei_li@moe.edu.sg

GohChongMengArthur

Goh Chong Meng, Arthur (Mr)
Designation: SH / Innovation & Enterprise
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: goh_chong_ meng_arthur@moe.edu.sg

wee_keng

Wee Keng Han (Mr)
Designation: SH / ICT
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: wee_keng_han@moe.edu.sg

 

ng_joon

Ng Joon Hong (Mr)
Designation: SH / Strategic Information
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: ng_joon_hong @moe.edu.sg

chang_sook

Chang Sook Mei (Mrs Teai)
Designation: ST / Physics
Specialisation: Physics
Email: chang_sook_mei@moe.edu.sg

darshini

Darshini d/o Radha Krishnan (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: darshini_radha_ krishnan@moe.edu.sg

 

manping

Chua Manping (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Biology
Email: chua_manping@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Ng Yee Lee (Small)

Ng Yee Lee (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: ng_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg

 

tai_mei

Tai Mei En (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: tai_mei_en@moe.edu.sg

ChingMeeYoon

Ching Mee Yoon (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: ching_mee_yoon@moe.edu.sg

chng_chwee

Chng Chwee Ying (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Physics
Email: chng_chwee_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mr Zhang Yukun

Zhang Yukun (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Physics
Email: Zhang_yukun@moe.edu.sg

divya

Divya Dharshini (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: divya_dharshini_ harikrishan@moe.edu.sg

amanda

Heng Li Li Amanda (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: heng_li_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg

MrHonTinSeng

Hon Tin Seng (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Physics
Email: hon_tin_seng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Goh Nai Lee Mark (Small)

Goh Nai Lee Mark (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Biology
Email: goh_nai_lee_mark@moe.edu.sg

 

yeo_chin

Yeo Chin Theng (Mrs Kong)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: yeo_chin_theng@moe.edu.sg

lim_eng

Lim Eng Soon (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: lim_eng_soon@moe.edu.sg

lim_wee

Lim Wee Liang (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Biology
Email: lim_wee_liang@moe.edu.sg

loh_zhi

Loh Zhi Hui (Mdm)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: loh_zhi_hui@moe.edu.sg

seetoh

Seetoh Huixia (Ms)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Physics
Email: seetoh_huixia@moe.edu.sg

thio_yude

Thio Yude (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: thio_yude@moe.edu.sg

tan_chin

Tan Chin Hui (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: tan_chin_hui_a@moe.edu.sg

tan_peng

Samuel Tan Peng Hui (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Physics
Email: tan_peng_hui_samuel@moe.edu.sg

tan_soon

Tan Soon Heng Simon (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Physics
Email: tan_soon_ heng_simon@moe.edu.sg

Terrence

Yap Teck Sheng Terence (Mr)
Designation: Teacher
Specialisation: Chemistry
Email: yap_teck_ sheng_terence@moe.edu.sg