Admin Office

 

Ms Hiew Mei Chin Mr Boo Chee Yong Mdm Lim Chin Yin Mr Tan Keng Ghee Kenneth
Hiew Mei Chin (Ms)
AM/Finance & Admin  HIEW_MEI_CHIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Boo Chee Yong  (Mr)
AM/Student & Staff Matters  BOO_CHEE_YONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Lim Chin Yin (Mdm)
Senior School Counsellor  LIM_CHIN_YIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Tan Keng Ghee Kenneth (Mr)
AM/Boarding School    TAN_KENG_GHEE@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG 
Mr Choong Cher Siong Mr Tan Hai Chew Patrick Ms Carolyn Goh Lan Teen Mr Lee Hong Li Kelvin
Choong Cher Siang (Mr) 
Operations Manager/College   CHOONG_CHER_SIONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
                      Tan  Hai Chew Patrick (Mr)                                           Operations Manager/Boarding                              TAN_HAI_CHEW@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
 Carolyn Goh Lan Teen (Ms)
Management Executive  carolyn_goh_lan_teen@schools.gov.sg
         Lee Hong Li Kelvin (Mr)
                                                      ICT                                           LEE_HONG_LI_KELVIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG                                               

Mr Rajvinder Pal Singh Mr Mohd Zaim Muhamad Fadzliliah Mr Cezanne Santos Cabulay Ms Karen Chua Bee Lay
                         Rajvinder Pal Singh (Mr)                      TA
njc_it@moe.edu.sg
Mohd Zaim Muhamad Fadzliliah (Mr)
TA
njc_it@moe.edu.sg
 Cezanne Santos Cabulay (Mr)
Laboratory Manager  CEZANNE_SANTOS_CABULAY@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
                             Karen Chua Bee Lay (Ms)                                                                        librarian                                           karen_chua_bee_lay@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Peck Yian Adrina Mdm Lim Siew Choo Ms Rita Sulastry Abdul Daud Mdm Thernmoli Do Ramachandran
Chua Peck Yian  Adrina (Ms)
CSO
CHUA_PECK_YIAN_ADRINA@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG  
Lim Siew Choo (Mdm)
                          CSO                             LIM_SIEW_CHOO@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Rita Sulastry Abdul Daud  (Ms)  
CSO  RITA_SULASTRY_ABDUL_DAUD@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
   Thernmoli D/O Ramachandran (Ms)                   CSO   THERNMOLI_RAMACHANDRAN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Ms Farah Jamaludin Mdm Toh Lee Lee Mr Ang Hock Guan Mr Ahmad Fuad Bin Wahid
Farah Binte Jamaludin (Ms)
Admin Executive
 FARJAMALUDIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Toh Lee Lee (Mdm)
CSO
TOH_LEE_LEE_A@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
                           Ang Hock Guan (Mr)                                                                            TSO                                                                 ang_hock_guan@moe.edu.sg              Ahmad Fuad Bin Wahid (Mr)
TSO                     AHMAD_FUAD_WAHID@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG  
       
Mdm Aung Geok Mui (1) Ms Nur Amirah Bte Khairudin Mr Cheong Swee Keong Andrew Ms Sofiyah Farvine Binte Jagabar Sathik
Aung Geok Mui (Mdm)
TSO
AUNG_GEOK_MUI@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG 
Nur Amirah Bte Khairudin  (Ms)
TSO    NUR_AMIRAH_KHAIRUDIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Cheong Swee Keong (Mr Andrew))
TSO        CHEONG_SWEE_KEONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG 
           Sofiyah Farvine Binte Jagabar Sathik (Ms)                  TSO   SOFIYAH_FARVINE_JAGABAR_SATHIK@MOE.EDU.SG
Mdm Senthamil Selvi Do Jaganathan Ms Noorma Juweta Binte Abdul Murad Mdm Alice George (1) Ms N Sinathai Chandra
  Senthamil Selvi d/o Jaganathan (Mdm)
OSO  SENTHAMIL_SELVI_JAGANATHAN@MOE.EDU.SG 
               Noorma Juweta Binte Murad  (Ms)               OSO         NOORMA_JUWETA_ABDUL_MURA@MOE.EDU.SG                                     Alice George (Ms)                                                    OSO                             ALICE_GEORGE@MOE.EDU.SG                              N Sinathai Chandra (Ms)                                                                            OSO                                                N_SINATHAI@MOE.EDU.SG
Mr Lim Lian Piau Mr Lim Kah Sing Ms M V Rajakumari
                        Lim Lian Piau (Mr)                                                                   OSO                                                LIM_LIAN_PIAU@MOE.EDU.SG                                  Lim Kah Sing (Mr)                                                                         OSO                                                        lim_kah_sing@moe.edu.sg                             M V Rajakumari (Ms)                                                              OSO                                      M_V_RAJAKUMARI@MOE.EDU.SG