Admin Office

Ms Hiew Mei ChinMr Boo Chee YongMdm Lim Chin YinMr Tan Keng Ghee Kenneth
Hiew Mei Chin (Ms)
AM/Finance & Admin
HIEW_MEI_CHIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Boo Chee Yong  (Mr)
AM/Student & Staff Matters
BOO_CHEE_YONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Lim Chin Yin (Mrs Cheong)
Senior School Counsellor
LIM_CHIN_YIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Tan Keng Ghee Kenneth (Mr)
AM/Boarding School

TAN_KENG_GHEE@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
    
Mr Choong Cher SiongMr Tan Hai Chew PatrickMs Carolyn Goh Lan TeenMr Lee Hong Li Kelvin
Choong Cher Siong (Mr)
Operations Manager/College
CHOONG_CHER_SIONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Tan  Hai Chew Patrick (Mr)
Operations Manager/Boarding
TAN_HAI_CHEW@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Carolyn Goh Lan Teen (Ms)
Management Executive
carolyn_goh_lan_teen@schools.gov.sg
Lee Hong Li Kelvin (Mr)
ICT
 LEE_HONG_LI_KELVIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
    
Ms Farah JamaludinMr Mohd Zaim Muhamad FadzliliahMs Rita Sulastry Abdul DaudMs Karen Chua Bee Lay
  Farah Binte Jamaludin (Ms)
Admin Executive
FARAH_JAMALUDIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Mohd Zaim Muhamad Fadzliliah (Mr)
TA
njc_it@moe.edu.sg
Rita Sulastry Abdul Daud (Ms)
CSO
RITA_SULASTRY_ABDUL_DAUD@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Karen Chua Bee Lay (Ms)
Librarian
karen_chua_bee_lay@moe.edu.sg
    
Ms Chua Peck Yian AdrinaMdm Lim Siew ChooMs Evangeline Do RasandramMdm Thernmoli Do Ramachandran
Chua Peck Yian  Adrina (Ms)
CSO
CHUA_PECK_YIAN_ADRINA@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG  
Lim Siew Choo (Mdm)
CSO
LIM_SIEW_CHOO@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Evangeline d/o Rasandram (Ms)
CSO


Thernmoli D/O Ramachandran (Ms)
CSO
THERNMOLI_RAMACHANDRAN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
    
Mdm Toh Lee LeeMdm Roslinah Binte JamilMs Sofiyah Farvine Binte Jagabar SathikMr Ahmad Fuad Bin Wahid
Toh Lee Lee (Mdm)
CSO
TOH_LEE_LEE@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Roslinah Binte Jamil (Ms
CSO
ROSLINAH_JAMIL@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Sofiyah Farvine Binte Jagabar Sathi  (Ms)
CSO
SOFIYAH_FARVINE_JAGABAR_SATHIK@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG    
Ahmad Fuad Bin Wahid (Mr)
TSO

AHMAD_FUAD_WAHID@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG  
    
Mr Ang Hock GuanMs Nur Amirah Bte KhairudinMr Cheong Swee Keong AndrewMdm Senthamil Selvi Do Jaganathan
Ang Hock Guan (Mr)
TSO
ANG_HOCK_GUAN@MOE.EDU.SG
Nur Amirah Bte Khairudin  (Ms)
TSO

NUR_AMIRAH_KHAIRUDIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Cheong Swee Keong (Mr Andrew)
TSO
CHEONG_SWEE_KEONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG 
Selvi d/o Jaganathan (Mdm)
TSO
SENTHAMIL_SELVI_JAGNATHAN@MOE.EDU.SG 
    
Mdm Aung Geok Mui (1)Ms Noorma Juweta Binte Abdul MuradMdm Alice George (1)Ms N Sinathai Chandra
 Aung Geok Mui (Mdm)
TSO

AUNG_GEOK_MUI@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG 
Noorma Juweta Binte Abdul Murad  (Ms)
OSO
NOORMA_JUWETA_ABDUL_MURA@MOE.EDU.SG         
Alice George (Ms)  OSO
ALICE_GEORGE@MOE.EDU.SG   
N Sinathai Chandra(Ms)
OSO
N_SINATHAI@MOE.EDU.SG
Mr Lim Lian PiauMr Lim Kah SingMs M V RajakumariMr Chiang Hock Soon
Lim Lian Piau (Mr)
OSO
LIM_LIAN_PIAU@MOE.EDU.SG  
Lim Kah Sing (Mr)
OSO
lim_kah_sing@moe.edu.sg
M V Rajakumari (Ms)
OSO
M_V_RAJAKUMARI@MOE.EDU.SG
Chiang Hock Soon (Mr)
OSO  
Mr Ng Seh KhoonMdm Nang Oun
Ng Seh Khoon  (Mr)
OSO     
Nang Oun (Mdm)
OSO