Admin Office

Ms Hiew Mei ChinMr Boo Chee YongMr Choong Cher SiongMr Tan Keng Ghee Kenneth
Hiew Mei Chin (Ms)
AM/Finance & Admin
HIEW_MEI_CHIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Boo Chee Yong  (Mr)
AM/Student & Staff Matters
BOO_CHEE_YONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Choong Cher Siong (Mr)
Operations Manager/College
CHOONG_CHER_SIONG@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Tan Keng Ghee Kenneth (Mr)
AM/Boarding School

TAN_KENG_GHEE@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
    
Joshua P1Ms Tan Jesmin (counsellor) P1Looi Yuin YiMr Lee Hong Li Kelvin
Wu Weizhong Joshua (Mr)
SEN Officer
wu_weizhong_joshua@moe.edu.sg
Jesmin Tan (Ms)
Counsellor
jesmin.tanchua@gmail.com
Ms Looi Yuin Yi
ECG Counsellor looi_yuin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Lee Hong Li Kelvin (Mr)
ICT
 LEE_HONG_LI_KELVIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
    
Ms Tang Li Chin2Ms Farah JamaludinMs Carolyn Goh Lan TeenMs Chua Peck Yian Adrina
 Tang Li Chin (Ms)
Librarian
tang_li_chin@moe.edu.sg
Farah Binte Jamaludin (Ms)
Admin Executive FARAH_JAMALUDIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Carolyn Goh Lan Teen (Ms)
Management Executive
carolyn_goh_lan_teen@schools.gov.sg
Chua Peck Yian Adrina (Ms)
CSO CHUA_PECK_YIAN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG

    
Mdm Toh Lee LeeMdm Thernmoli Do RamachandranMdm Roslinah Binte JamilMs Rita Sulastry Abdul Daud
Toh Lee Lee (Mdm)
CSO
TOH_LEE_LEE@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG  
Thernmoli D/O Ramachandran (Ms)
CSO
THERNMOLI_RAMACHANDRAN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Roslinah Binte Jamil (Ms)
CSO
ROSLINAH_JAMIL@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Rita Sulastry Abdul Daud (Ms)
CSO
RITA_SULASTRY_ABDUL_DAUD@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
    
Ms Sofiyah Farvine Binte Jagabar SathikMdm Lim Siew ChooMs Nur Amirah Bte KhairudinMr Ahmad Fuad Bin Wahid
Sofiyah Farvine Binte Jagabar Sathi  (Ms)
TSO
SOFIYAH_FARVINE_JAGABAR_SATHIK@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Lim Siew Choo (Mdm)
CSO
LIM_SIEW_CHOO@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Nur Amirah Bte Khairudin  (Ms)
TSO

NUR_AMIRAH_KHAIRUDIN@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Ahmad Fuad Bin Wahid (Mr)
TSO

AHMAD_FUAD_WAHID@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG  
    
Mdm Aung Geok Mui (1)Mdm Senthamil Selvi Do JaganathanMr Lim Kah SingMr Lim Lian Piau
Aung Geok Mui (Mdm)
TSO

AUNG_GEOK_MUI@SCHOOLS.GOV.SG
Selvi d/o Jaganathan (Mdm)
TSO

SENTHAMIL_SELVI_JAGNATHAN@MOE.EDU.SG 

Lim Kah Sing (Mr)
OSO

lim_kah_sing@moe.edu.sg
Lim Lian Piau (Mr)
OSO
LIM_LIAN_PIAU@MOE.EDU.SG
    
Ms M V RajakumariMs Noorma Juweta Binte Abdul MuradMdm Alice George (1)Mr Ng Seh Khoon
M V Rajakumari (Ms)
OSO     
M_V_RAJAKUMARI@MOE.EDU.SG
Noorma Juweta Binte Abdul Murad  (Ms)
OSO
NOORMA_JUWETA_ABDUL_MURA@MOE.EDU.SG
Alice George (Ms) 
OSO
ALICE_GEORGE@MOE.EDU.SG   
Ng Seh Khoon  (Mr)
OSO     
Mdm Nang OunMs N Sinathai Chandra
Nang Oun (Mdm)
OSO
N Sinathai Chandra(Ms)
OSO

N_SINATHAI@MOE.EDU.SG