Economics

Mr Leong Chun Keong, Hod Economics P1 Ms Gao Peirong Jessica 1 Mr Yew Shinn How Daniel 1 Mdm Lim Lai Har Karen 1
Leong Chun Keong (Mr)
HOD/Economics      leong_chun_keong@moe.edu.sg
           Gao Peirong Jessica (Ms)
        Level Head/Economics (Ag)     gao_peirong_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Yew Shinn How Daniel (Mr)
Senior Teacher/Economics      daniel_yew_shinn_how@moe.edu.sg
     Lim Lai Har Karen (Mdm)
     Senior  Teacher/Economics     lim_LAI_HAR_karen@moe.edu.sg
       
Ms Stephanie Foo Li Min Mr Lim Zong Liang Eli 3 Mdm Lee Ching Ching Christine Mdm Pauline Yeong Pao Lian 1
 Stephanie Foo Li Min (Ms)
Teacher     foo_li_min_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
       Lim Zong Liang (Mr Eli)          Teacher
lim_zong_liang@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ching Ching Christine (Mrs Lew)                             Teacher     lee_ching_ching_christine@moe.edu.sg
     Pauline Yeong Pao Lian (Mrs Lee)  
                       Teacher   yeong_pao_lian_pauline@moe.edu.sg
       
Mdm Ue Ying En, Pearly, Teacher Economics (pgde) P2 Mr David Lim Chee Chuan, Teacher Economics (untrained) P2    
       Ue Ying En Pearly (Mrs Sim)           Teacher
ue_ying_en_pearly@moe.edu.sg
   David Lim Chee Chuan (Mr) Teacher
david_lim_chee_chuan@moe.edu.sg