Economics

 

Ms Mun Lynn (2) Ms Lai Yishan Louisa Mr Yew Shinn How Daniel 1 Mdm Lim Lai Har Karen 1
Mun Lynn (Ms)
HOD/Economics      mun_lynn@moe.edu.sg
          Lai Yishan Louisa (Ms)                              Year Head 2              lai_yishan_louisa@moe.edu.sg
Yew Shinn How Daniel (Mr)
Senior Teacher    daniel_yew_shinn_how@moe.edu.sg
Lim Lai Har Karen (Mdm)
Senior Teacher lim_lai_har_karen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Gao Peirong Jessica 1 Mr Lim Zong Liang Eli 3 Mdm Lee Ching Ching Christine Mdm Pauline Yeong Pao Lian 1
Gao Peirong Jessica (Ms)
Teacher   gao_pei_rong_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Lim Zong Liang (Mr Eli)              Teacher
lim_zong_liang@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ching Ching Christine (Mrs Lew)                             Teacher     lee_ching_ching_christine@moe.edu.sg
 Pauline Yeong Pao Lian (Mrs Lee)                            Teacher    yeong_pao_lian_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Low Wei Jie Donavan(1) Ms Tan Lee Hui 1 Ms Stephanie Foo Li Min Mr Koh Sheng Wei Demas (2)
 Low Wei Jie Donavan (Mr)
Teacher  wei_jie_donavan_low@moe.edu.sg
Tan Lee Hui (Ms)
Teacher   tan_lee_hui@moe.edu.sg
 Stephanie Foo Li Min (Ms)
Teacher     foo_li_min_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Koh Sheng Wei Demas (Mr)
Teacher  koh_sheng_wei_demas@moe.edu.sg