Economics

Ms Mun Lynn (2) Ms Gao Peirong Jessica 1 Mr Yew Shinn How Daniel 1 Mdm Lim Lai Har Karen 1
Mun Lynn (Ms)
HOD/Economics      mun_lynn@moe.edu.sg
           Gao Peirong Jessica (Ms)
                    LH/Economics (Ag)        gao_peirong_jessica@moe.edu.sg
Yew Shinn How Daniel (Mr)
Senior Teacher/Economics    daniel_yew_shinn_how@moe.edu.sg
     Lim Lai Har Karen (Mdm)
     Senior  Teacher/Economics     lim_LAI_HAR_karen@moe.edu.sg
       
Ms Stephanie Foo Li Min Mr Lim Zong Liang Eli 3 Mdm Lee Ching Ching Christine Mdm Pauline Yeong Pao Lian 1
 Stephanie Foo Li Min (Ms)
Teacher     foo_li_min_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Lim Zong Liang (Mr Eli)              Teacher
lim_zong_liang@moe.edu.sg
Lee Ching Ching Christine (Mrs Lew)                             Teacher     lee_ching_ching_christine@moe.edu.sg
 Pauline Yeong Pao Lian (Mrs Lee)                            Teacher    yeong_pao_lian_pauline@moe.edu.sg
       
Mr Low Wei Jie Donavan(1)      
 Low Wei Jie Donavan (Mr)
Teacher  wei_jie_donavan_low@moe.edu.sg