Humanities

Ms Cher Caifeng Valerie Ms Ting Der Huoy Claudia Anne (1) Mr Ganesh Issardas Udasi Ms Tan Shu Wei 1
Cher Caifeng Valerie (Ms)
HOD/Humanities   cher_caifeng_valerie@moe.edu.sg
Ting Der Huoy Claudia Anne (Ms)
HOD/International Matters   ting_der_huoy_claudia_anne@moe.edu.sg
Ganesh Issardas Udasi (Mr)
Teacher/History   ganesh_issardas_udasi@moe.edu.sg
  Tan Shu-Wei (Ms)   
Senior Teacher/Geography
tan_shu-wei@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Mak Wei Shan Ms Fong Su Fern Vivien Ms Ethel Tan Yi Ms Ho Hui Lin
Mak Wei Shan (Ms)
Asst Year Head    mak_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
            Fong Su Fern Vivien (Mrs Koh)                                            Teacher                                 fong_su_fern_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Ethel Tan Yi (Ms)
Teacher              ethel_tan_yi@moe.edu.sg     
Ho Hui Lin (Ms)
Teacher  ho_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Chye Meng Mr Tan Weiren Bryan Ms Juliana Kok Jing Yao Miss Ang Li Jin Wendy
Ong Chye Meng (Mr Fred)
Teacher   ONG_Chye_Meng@moe.edu.sg
               Tan Wei Ren Bryan (Mr)                       Teacher      tan_weiren_bryan@moe.edu.sg
Kok Jing Yao Juliana (Ms)      Teacher kok_jing_yao_juliana@moe.edu.sg      Ang  Li Jin Wendy (Ms)                            Teacher li_jin_wendy_ang@moe.edu.sg