Humanities

 

Ms Cher Caifeng Valerie Ms Ting Der Huoy Claudia Anne (1) Mr Ganesh Issardas Udasi Ms Tan Shu Wei
Cher Caifeng Valerie (Ms)
HOD/Humanities   cher_caifeng_valerie@moe.edu.sg
Ting Der Huoy Claudia Anne (Ms)
HOD/Int’l Matters   ting_der_huoy_claudia_anne@moe.edu.sg
Ganesh Issardas Udasi  (Mr)
Senior Teacher/History   ganesh_issardas_udasi@moe.edu.sg
       Tan Shu-Wei (Ms)   Senior Teacher/Geography   tan_shu_wei@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Mak Wei Shan Ms Fong Su Fern Vivien Mr Ee Xing Jian Colin Ms Ho Hui Lin
Mak Wei Shan (Ms)
Asst Year Head    mak_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
            Fong Su Fern Vivien (Ms)                                            Teacher                                 fong_su_fern_viven@moe.edu.sg
Ee Xing Jian Colin (Mr)
Teacher             colin_ee@moe.edu.sg    
Ho Hui Lin (Ms)
Teacher  ho_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Chye Meng Mr Terence Ryan Chia Ming Ying Mr Tan Weiren Bryan Ms Ethel Tan Yi
Ong Chye Meng (Mr Fred)
Teacher   ONG_Chye_Meng@moe.edu.sg
 Terence Ryan Chia Ming Ying (Mr)            Teacher      chia_mingying_terence_ryan@moe.edu.sg
Tan Wei Ren Bryan (Mr)
Teacher         tan_weiren_bryan@moe.edu.sg  
     Ethel Tan Yi (Ms)                             Teacher       ethel_tan_yi@moe.edu.sg