Humanities

Ms Cher Caifeng Valerie Ms Mak Wei Shan Miss Ang Li Jin Wendy Ms Tan Shu Wei 1
Cher Caifeng Valerie (Ms)
HOD/Humanities   cher_caifeng_valerie@moe.edu.sg
             Mak Wei Shan (Ms)              Year Head 2 (Ag)  mak_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg Ang Li Jin Wendy (Ms)
Subject Head/Humanities   li_jin_wendy_ang@moe.edu.sg
  Tan Shu-Wei (Ms)   
Senior Teacher/Geography
tan_shu-wei@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ganesh Issardas Udasi Ms Fong Su Fern Vivien Ms Ethel Tan Yi Ms Ho Hui Lin
       Ganesh Issardas Udasi (Mr)      Teacher/History ganesh_issardas_udasi@moe.edu.sg   Fong Su Fern Vivien (Mrs Koh)                      Teacher                      fong_su_fern_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Ethel Tan Yi (Ms)
Teacher              ethel_tan_yi@moe.edu.sg     
Ho Hui Lin (Ms)
Teacher                     ho_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Matthew Tay Ms Nur Aisha Bte Jaini, Teacher Humanities P1 Mdm Kok Kah Hui, Teacher Humanities P1
Matthew Tay (Mr)
Teacher  tay_qinguang_matthew_levi@moe.edu.sg
Nur Aisha Bte Jani     Teacher  nur_aisha_jaini@moe.edu.sg Kok Kah Hui  (Ms)
Teacher  kok_kah_hui@moe.edu.sg