Humanities

Ms Cher Caifeng Valerie Ms Mak Wei Shan Mr Ganesh Issardas Udasi Ms Tan Shu Wei 1
Cher Caifeng Valerie (Ms)
HOD/Humanities   cher_caifeng_valerie@moe.edu.sg
Mak Wei Shan (Ms)
Asst Year Head    mak_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ganesh Issardas Udasi (Mr)
Teacher/History   ganesh_issardas_udasi@moe.edu.sg
  Tan Shu-Wei (Ms)   
Senior Teacher/Geography
tan_shu-wei@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Ang Li Jin Wendy Ms Fong Su Fern Vivien Ms Ethel Tan Yi Ms Ho Hui Lin
           Ang  Li Jin Wendy (Ms)           Teacher li_jin_wendy_ang@moe.edu.sg             Fong Su Fern Vivien (Mrs Koh)                                            Teacher                                 fong_su_fern_vivien@moe.edu.sg
Ethel Tan Yi (Ms)
Teacher              ethel_tan_yi@moe.edu.sg     
Ho Hui Lin (Ms)
Teacher  ho_hui_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Chye Meng Mr Tan Weiren Bryan Ms Juliana Kok Jing Yao Mr Matthew Tay
Ong Chye Meng (Mr Fred)
Teacher   ONG_Chye_Meng@moe.edu.sg
               Tan Wei Ren Bryan (Mr)                       Teacher      tan_weiren_bryan@moe.edu.sg
Kok Jing Yao Juliana (Ms)      Teacher kok_jing_yao_juliana@moe.edu.sg                    Matthew Tay (Mr)                                                      Teacher tay_qinguang_matthew_levi@moe.edu.sg