Mathematics and Computing (SH & JH)

Ms Ling Hwee Cheng (1) Mr Teo Tze Wei Ms Chua Siok Kheng Mr Bek Aik Chiang Alvin
Ling Hwee Cheng (Ms)
HOD/Mathematics & Computing  ling_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Teo Tze Wei  (Mr)
HOD/Academic Matters and          Info & Stats   teo_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Chua Siok Kheng (Ms)
Lead Teacher   chua_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Bek Aik Chiang Alvin (Mr)
Senior Teacher  bek_aik_chiang_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chung Yeong Hui Mr Lee Jian Hao Jason Mr Wang Muran Ms Yong Xin Ying
Chung Yeong Hui (Ms)
Level Head/IP Math   chung_yeong_hui@moe.edu.sg
        Lee Jian Hao Jason (Mr)                         Level Head/SH Math     lee_jian_hao_jason@moe.edu.sg
Wang Muran (Mr)
Subject Head/Computational        Thinking     wang_muran@moe.edu.sg
            Yong Xin Ying (Ms)                   Year Head 2 (Ag)    yong_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Xuan Wen Jeffrey (1) Mr Liew Yew Tze Mr Chong Hur Ling Marcus Mr Pok Wern Jian
Tan Xuan Wen Jeffrey (Mr)
Year Head 1 (covering)  tan_xuan_wen_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Liew Yew Tze (Mr)
Subject Head/Int’l Matters
liew_yew_tze@moe.edu.sg
Chong Hur Ling Marcus (Mr) 
SH/Student Development (Ag)    chong_hur_ling_marcus@moe.edu.sg
             Pok Wern Jian (Mr)                                   Teacher                                  pok_wern_jian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Joo Oon Mr Kwek Yuan Chia Mr Beertino Romerow Woe Mr Tan Chor Yean (1)
Chew Joo Oon (Mr)
Teacher
chew_joo_oon@moe.edu.sg
Kwek Yuan Chia (Mr Shane)
   Teacher    kwek_yuan_chia@moe.edu.sg
Beertino Romerow Woe (Mr)
Teacher    beertino_romerow_woe@moe.edu.sg
            Tan Chor Yean (Mr)                   Teacher    tan_chor_yean@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chan Pui Shan Selina Mr Fong Chee Hoe Ms Ong Jou Jinn Mr See Yeow Hoe
Chan Pui Shan Selina (Ms)
Teacher   chan_pui_shan_selina@moe.edu.sg
Fong Chee Hoe (Mr)
Teacher
fong_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Ong Jou-Jinn (Ms)
Teacher           ong_jou_jinn@moe.edu.sg
See Yeow Hoe (Mr)
Teacher       see_yeow_hoe@moe.edu.sg
       
Mdm Lye Wai Leng Ms Sim Geok Yan Ms Feng Pingping Mrs Limas Yoon Teng (1)
Lye Wai Leng (Mdm)
Teacher
lye_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Sim Geok Yan (Ms)
Teacher       sim_geok_yan@moe.edu.sg
Feng Pingping (Ms)
Teacher       Feng_Pingping@moe.edu.sg
Chan Yoon Teng (Mrs Limas)
Teacher   chan_yoon_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chuah Lay Yen Ms Carolina Ardela
Chuah Lay Yen (Mdm)
Teacher   chuah_lay_yen@moe.edu.sg
Carolina Ardela (Mdm)
Teacher carolina_ardela@moe.edu.sg