Mathematics (SH & JH)

 

Ms Ling Hwee Cheng (1) Mr Teo Tze Wei Ms Chua Siok Kheng Mr Bek Aik Chiang Alvin
Ling Hwee Cheng (Ms)
HOD/Mathematics   ling_hwee_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Teo Tze Wei  (Mr)
HOD/Academic Matters and          Info & Stats   teo_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Chua Siok Kheng (Ms)
Lead Teacher   chua_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Bek Aik Chiang Alvin (Mr)
Senior Teacher  bek_aik_chiang_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chung Yeong Hui Mr Lee Jian Hao Jason Mr Tjhin Ke Ming Ms Yong Xin Ying
Chung Yeong Hui (Ms)
Level Head/ IP Math   chung_yeong_hui@moe.edu.sg
        Lee Jian Hao Jason (Mr)                         Level Head/ SH Math     lee_jian_hao_jason@moe.edu.sg
Tjhin Ke Ming (Mr)
Level Head/ JH Math     tjhin_ke_ming@moe.edu.sg
Yong Xin Ying (Ms)
Subject Head/CCE   yong_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Tan Xuan Wen Jeffrey (1) Mr Liew Yew Tze Mr Wong Yew Chong Kester Mr Wang Muran
Tan Xuan Wen Jeffrey (Mr)
Asst Year Head   tan_xuan_wen_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Liew Yew Tze (Mr)
Subject Head/Int’l Matters
liew_yew_tze@moe.edu.sg
Wong Yew Chong Kester (Mr)
Subject Head/Research    wong_yew_chong_kester@moe.edu.sg
             Wang Muran (Mr)                                         Teacher                                           wang_muran@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Joo Oon Mr Fong Chee Hoe Mr Beertino Romerow Woe Mr Pok Wern Jian
Chew Joo Oon (Mr)
Teacher
chew_joo_oon@moe.edu.sg
Fong Chee Hoe (Mr)
 Teacher    fong_chee_hoe@moe.edu.sg
Beertino Romerow Woe (Mr)
Teacher    beertino_romerow_woe@moe.edu.sg
            Pok Wern Jian (Mr)                   Teacher    pok_wern_jian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leong Khar Woh Mr Phang Wei Cheng Ms Ong Jou Jinn Mr Tan Chor Yean (1)
Leong Khar Woh (Mr)
Teacher
leong_khar_woh@moe.edu.sg
Phang Wei Cheng (Mr)
Teacher
phang_wei_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ong Jou-Jinn (Ms)
Teacher           ong_jou_jinn@moe.edu.sg
Tan Chor Yean (Mr)
Teacher       tan_chor_yean@moe.edu.sg
       
Mdm Lye Wai Leng Ms Sim Geok Yan Ms Feng Pingping Mrs Limas Yoon Teng (1)
Lye Wai Leng (Mdm)
Teacher
lye_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg
Sim Geok Yan (Ms)
Teacher       sim_geok_yan@moe.edu.sg
Feng Pingping (Ms)
Teacher       Feng_Pingping@moe.edu.sg
Chan Yoon Teng (Mrs Limas)
Teacher   chan_yoon_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Hur Ling Marcus Mr Kwek Yuan Chia (1) Mr See Yeow Hoe
  Chong Hur Ling Marcus (Mr)
Teacher
   chong_hur_ling_marcus@moe.edu.sg
 Kwek Yuan Chia (Mr Shane)   Teacher           kwek_yuan_chia@moe.edu.sg                          See Yeow Hoe (Mr)                  Teacher       see_yeow_hoe@moe.edu.sg