Mother Tongue

 

Mdm Woon Yoke Fun (1) Ms Lin Qiao Mr Dassiah Victor John Mr Teo Chwee Hock
Woon Yoke Fun (Mrs Tan)
HOD/MTL    woon_yoke_fun@moe.edu.sg
Lin Qiao (Ms)
Level Head/Chinese Lang   lin_qiao@moe.edu.sg
 Dassiah Victor John (Mr)
Senior Teacher/Tamil   dassiah_victor_john@moe.edu.sg
            Teo Chwee Hock (Mr)                         Senior Teacher/Chinese  Lang                teo_chwee_hock@moe.edu.sg
Dr Mao Yong Qing Mdm Artina Binte Selamat(1) Ms Iryianna Binte Ahmad (1) Mdm Guo Lanhua
Mao Yong Qing (Dr)
Senior Teacher/Chinese Lang   mao_yong_qing@moe.edu.sg
Artina Bte Selamat (Mdm)                        Teacher   artina_selamat@moe.edu.sg
Iryianna Binte Ahmad (Ms)                           Teacher                              iryianna_ahmad@moe.edu.sg Guo Lan Hua (Mdm)
Teacher                 guo_lanhua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Gim Sng Ms Chai Yen Fong Mr Lin Huaizu Mr Mathiyalagan So Sankaran
               Yeo Gim Sng (Mr)                                   Teacher                      yeo_gim_sng@moe-edu.sg
       Chai Yen Fong (Ms)                         Teacher         chai_yen_fong@moe.edu.sg
Lin Huaizu (Mr)
Teacher     lin_huaizu@moe.edu.sg
 Mathiyalagan s/o Sankaran (Mr)                              Teacher       mathiyalagan_sankaran@moe.edu.sg
Ms Huang Shan Mr Zhang Jianping Mdm Zhang Jianli
              Huang Shan (Ms)                               Teacher                  huang_shan@moe.edu.sg

 

       Zhang Jianping  (Mr)                     Teacher                   zhang_jianping@moe.edu.sg            Zhang Jianli  (Mdm)          Teacher     zhang_jianli@moe.edu.sg