Science (SH)

Mr Lee Tat Leong (1)Mr Tan Chin HuiMs Lim Wei LiMr Loh Kok Sheng
Lee Tat Leong (Mr)
HOD/Physics & Biology and           Instructional Design          lee_tat_leong@moed.edu.sg
Tan Chin Hui   (Mr)
HOD/Senior High Chemistry (Ag)    tan_chin_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Lim Wei Li (Ms)
HOD/Research  lim_wei_li@moe.edu.sg 
Loh Kok Sheng (Mr)
HOD/Student Development (Ag)  loh_kok_sheng@moe.edu.sg
    
Mr Lim Kim HockMr Lim Eng SoonMr Wee Keng HanMr Ng Joon Hong
Lim Kim Hock (Mr)
Level Head/Physics (SH)  lim_kim_hock@moe.edu.sg
 Lim Eng Soon (Mr)
Level Head/Chemistry (SH)  (Ag)      lim_eng_soon@moe.edu.sg
Wee Keng Han (Mr)
Subject Head/ICT  wee_keng_han@moe.edu.sg  
Ng Joon Hong (Mr)
Subject Head/Strategic Information ng_joon_hong@moe.edu.sg
    
Mr Yap Teck Sheng TerenceMr Goh Chong Meng ArthurMs Tay Wen Lin Melanie (1)Mr Reef Koh Junjie
 Yap Teck Sheng Terence (Mr)
Subject Head/ VIA      yap_teck_sheng_terence@moe.edu.sg
Goh Chong Meng Arthur (Mr)
Subject Head/Innovation & Enterprise
goh_chong_meng_arthur@moe.edu.sg
Tay Wen Lin Melanie (Ms)
Asst Year Head    tay_wen_lin_melanie@moe.edu.sg
Reef Koh Junjie (Mr)
Subject Head/Biology (SH) 
 reef_koh_junjie@moe.edu.sg
    
Mdm Chng Chwee YingMs Heng Li Li AmandaMs Darshini Do Radha KrishnanMs Fong May Ee
Chng Chwee Ying (Mrs Low)
                    Teacher                         chng_chwee_ying@moe.edu.sg
Heng Li Li Amanda (Ms)
   Teacher    heng_li_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg    
Darshini d/o Radha Krishnan (Mdm)
Teacher  darshini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Fong May Ee (Ms)         Teacher    fong_may_ee@moe.edu.sg
    
Ms Lim Hwee KeMdm Chua ManpingMdm Yeo Chin ThengMr Hon Tin Seng
Lim Hwee Ke (Ms)
          Teacher              lim_hwee_ke@moe.edu.sg                    
Chua Manping (Mrs Mandy Keng)
Teacher
chua_manping@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Chin Theng (Mrs Kong)
Teacher
yeo_chin_theng@moe.edu.sg
Hon Tin Seng (Mr)
Teacher            hon_tin_seng@moe.edu.sg
    
Mr Tan Peng Hui SamuelMr Senthil Kumaran KunasegaranMr Nyam Ching Wee DavidMr Teo Teck Hean
Tan Peng Hui Samuel (Mr)
Teacher
 tan_peng_hui_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Senthil Kumaran S/O Kunasegaran (Mr)
Teacher senthil_kumaran_kunasegaran@moe.edu.sg
Nyam Ching Wee (Mr)
Teacher        nyam_ching_wee@moe.edu.sg
Teo Teck Hean (Mr) Teacher teo_teck_hean@moe.edu.sg