Science (SH)

Mr Lee Tat Leong (1)Ms Ang Si Ling (1)Ms Lim Wei LiMr Reef Koh Junjie
Lee Tat Leong (Mr)
HOD/Physics & Biology and           Instructional Design          lee_tat_leong@moed.edu.sg
Ang Si Ling Sheryl  (Ms)
HOD/Senior High Chemistry     ang_si_ling@moe.edu.sg
Lim Wei Li (Ms)
HOD/Research  lim_wei_li@moe.edu.sg 
Reef Koh Junjie (Mr)
Subject Head/Biology (SH)   reef_koh_junjie@moe.edu.sg 
    
Mr Lim Kim HockMr Tan Chin HuiMr Wee Keng HanNg Joon Hong For Cd Long Service Awards 2020
Lim Kim Hock (Mr)
Level Head/Physics (SH)  lim_kim_hock@moe.edu.sg
 Tan Chin Hui (Mr)
           Level Head/Chemistry (SH)        tan_chin_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Wee Keng Han (Mr)
Subject Head/ICT  wee_keng_han@moe.edu.sg  
Ng Joon Hong (Mr)
Subject Head/Strategic Information ng_joon_hong@moe.edu.sg
    
Mr Yap Teck Sheng TerenceMr Goh Chong Meng ArthurMs Tay Wen Lin Melanie (1)Mr Lim Eng Soon 1
 Yap Teck Sheng Terence (Mr)
Subject Head/ VIA      yap_teck_sheng_terence@moe.edu.sg
Goh Chong Meng Arthur (Mr)
Subject Head/Innovation & Enterprise
goh_chong_meng_arthur@moe.edu.sg
Tay Wen Lin Melanie (Ms)
Asst Year Head    tay_wen_lin_melanie@moe.edu.sg
Lim Eng Soon (Mr)
Teacher
lim_eng_soon@moe.edu.sg
    
Mdm Chng Chwee YingMs Heng Li Li AmandaMs Darshini Do Radha KrishnanMs Fong May Ee
Chng Chwee Ying (Mrs Low)
                    Teacher 
                       chng_chwee_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Heng Li Li Amanda (Ms)
   Teacher    heng_li_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg    
Darshini d/o Radha Krishnan (Mdm)
Teacher  darshini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
 Fong May Ee (Ms)         Teacher    fong_may_ee@moe.edu.sg
    
Mdm Yeo Chin ThengMdm Chua ManpingMs Ng Yee LeeMr Hon Tin Seng
          Yeo Chin Theng (Mrs Kong)
          Teacher              yeo_chin_theng@moe.edu.sg                    
Chua Manping (Mrs Mandy Keng)
Teacher
chua_manping@moe.edu.sg
Ng Yee Lee (Ms)
Teacher
ng_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Hon Tin Seng (Mr)
Teacher            hon_tin_seng@moe.edu.sg
    
Mr Tan Peng Hui SamuelMr Nyam Ching Wee DavidMr Tan Soon Heng SimonMs Lim Hwee Ke
Tan Peng Hui Samuel (Mr)
Teacher
 tan_peng_hui_samuel@moe.edu.sg
Nyam Ching Wee (Mr)
Teacher        nyam_ching_wee@moe.edu.sg
Tan Soon Heng Simon (Mr)
Teacher         tan_soon_heng_simon@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hwee Ke (Ms)
Teacher    lim_hwee_ke@moe.edu.sg
    
Mr Mark Goh  
  Goh Nai Lee Mark (Mr)
Teacher
goh_nai_lee_mark@moe.edu.sg