Science (SH)

 

Mr Lee Tat Leong (1) Ms Ang Si Ling (1) Ms Lim Wei Li Mr Reef Koh Junjie
Lee Tat Leong (Mr)
HOD/ Science SH (Phy/Bio)          lee_tat_leong@moed.edu.sg
Ang Si Ling Sheryl  (Ms)
HOD/Senior High Chemistry     ang_si_ling@moe.edu.sg
Lim Wei Li (Ms)
HOD/Research  lim_wei_li@moe.edu.sg 
Reef Koh Junjie (Mr)
Subject Head/Biology (SH)   reef_koh_junjie@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Lim Kim Hock Mr Tan Chin Hui Mr Wee Keng Han Joon Hong
Lim Kim Hock (Mr)
Level Head/ Physics (SH)  lim_kim_hock@moe.edu.sg
                Tan Chin Hui (Mr)
           Level Head/ Chemistry (SH)        tan_chin_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Wee Keng Han (Mr)
Subject Head/ ICT  wee_keng_han@moe.edu.sg  
Ng Joon Hong (Mr)
Subject Head/Strategic Information ng_joon_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yap Teck Sheng Terence Mr Goh Chong Meng Arthur Mdm Yeo Chin Theng Mr Lim Eng Soon
 Yap Teck Sheng Terence (Mr)
Subject Head/ VIA 2     yap_teck_sheng_terence@moe.edu.sg
Goh Chong Meng Arthur (Mr)
Subject Head/Innovation & Enterprise
goh_chong_meng_arthur@moe.edu.sg
Yeo Chin Theng (Mrs Kong)
Teacher     yeo_chin_theng@moe.edu.sg
Lim Eng Soon (Mr)
Teacher
lim_eng_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chng Chwee Ying Ms Heng Li Li Amanda Ms Darshini Do Radha Krishnan Ms Fong May Ee
Chng Chwee Ying (Mrs Low)
Teacher  
                       chng_chwee_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Heng Li Li Amanda (Ms)
   Teacher    heng_li_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg    
Darshini d/o Radha Krishnan (Mdm)
Teacher  darshini_radha_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
            Fong May Ee (Ms)                   Teacher    fong_may_ee@moe.edu.sg
Dr Thio Yude Mdm Chua Manping Ms Ng Yee Lee Mdm Loh Zhi Hui
Thio Yude (Dr)
Teacher                       
 thio_yude@moe.edu.sg
Chua Manping (Mrs Mandy Keng)
Teacher
chua_manping@moe.edu.sg
Ng Yee Lee (Ms)
Teacher            ng_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
Loh Zhi Hui (Ms)
Teacher            loh_zhi_hui@moe.edu.sg
       
Mr Senthil Kumaran Kunasegaran Mr Lim Wee Liang Mr Tan Soon Heng Simon Ms Lim Hwee Ke
Senthil Kumar Kunasegaran (Mr)
Teacher
senthil_kumaran_kunasegaran@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Wee Liang (Mr Zac)
Teacher        lim_wee_liang@moe.edu.sg
Tan Soon Heng Simon (Ms)
Teacher         tan_soon_heng_simon@moed.edu.sg
Lim Hwee Ke (Ms)
Teacher    lim_hwee_ke@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Goh Mr Tan Peng Hui Samuel Mr Hon Tin Seng
  Goh Nai Lee Mark (Mr)
Teacher
goh_nai_lee_mark@moe.edu.sg
       Tan Peng Hui Samuel (Mr)                        Teacher             tan_peng_hui_samuel@moe.edu.sg                    Hon Tin Seng (Mr)                  Teacher         hon_tin_seng@moe.edu.sg